Originally Posted by phamilyman The spares area had more Fiat feel than Tata. There were more palios there too.
The works manager, Mr Ashok Malik was a very nice individual. The staff was quite courteous and helpful.
And kindly note, it has INDIAN spares for the Palio- so the old spares bugbear is MUCh less relevant today.
Cheers for ABS and FIAT.
Mr Ashok malik is reachable on 98101 08001. Welcome to :: ABS Motors :: is their URL.
PS: no interest except Palio-lust!!  |
Hey Hitanshu,
Thanks for sharing this.
Spoke to Malik ji, a real nice guy he is, gave him your reference aswell.
These guys are getting 14-15 cars for servicing out of which 9-10 are Palios.
Driver pick up and drop is available and to add to this if you want to make payment by a card you dont have to company the driver back to the service center ( by looking at the location, 6kms from my workplace ), you can make the payment at there showroom as an alternative.
Yaar Siddhartha,
What do you think about this one, I have to choose between the Okhla guy ( Goel on PUG ) and Malik Ji. Okhla one ( RAMA motors ) is 5 minutes drive from home, ABS is 5 minutes drive from work.
How about getting the service done from ABS, by doing so I will save on my Saturday and Sunday as well.
EDIT ::: Archi, I was too occupied on the past weekend so i am planning to get the service done this week.