Originally Posted by Autophile Thats called jugaad. Many people cannot afford to do that, they rather buy new cables  |
Yes Absolutely Sir JB
Bro LBm.. i dont Fix stuff thats broken.. That too MAIN Power wire..
USE insulation tape.. that was funny bro.. really funny. Will never ever do that.U want me to take a chance with 3 lakhs of ICE depending on 3 Rupee Insulation tape ?
Besides i never use damaged stuff.. cable damaged.. throw. Simple for me.
Yes sir Navin.. i did change my connectors.Changes even speaker wires and re soldered all of them.
It totally could be a dry solder problem too sir navin. thats very true also. Like i said easlier sirji. Dont know exactly why.
But my sustem does sound very very different after my wire upgrade.Me thinks its the wires or a bad connection or low power , that was the cause .
But also i am seeing voltage vales that i cant belive.No drops in voltage even with HU Volume on 20 now.Its a Rock solid 13.8 .
Previously it used to hit 12.4 -12.6 on the Hu at same Volume.So No question my amps are getting much much more power and i dont suffer drops in voltages anymore.
Bro lbm are u really using finolex 0 guage ? why ?
big big boom everyone....