|
| |
| LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| | #16 |
| BHPian | Congrats on your latest monstar. Initially i thought you are referring to the normal gypsy HT but then. Good you got that removed. |
| | |
| | #17 |
| Team-BHP Support ![]() Join Date: May 2004 Location: Bangalore
| Ohey! Congratz buddy! So you finally got your 1.3 dreams all fired up! ATVB! ps: love the frogy top ![]() |
| | |
| | #18 |
| BHPian | Devang... Congratulations. Yet Another mOnstAr |
| | |
| | #19 |
| Senior - BHPian Join Date: Jul 2008 Location: Back from Exile
| Congrats on your Gypsy! so how much you paid for the "Camel Hump" Gypsy? |
| | |
| | #20 |
| Distinguished - BHPian ![]() | Devang, can I post a pic of your gypsy with the hard top in the weird and whacky mods thread? ![]() Hey Parm, missing you on the thar official review thread man. Where did you disappear? |
| | |
| | #21 |
| BHPian Join Date: May 2009 Location: Mumbai
| I just got out of Hospital ICU after seeing that bootylicious hard-top!! |
| | |
| | #22 | ||
| Senior - BHPian | [quote] Quote:
- with that top , your car wont be stolen .All I can say that you have got a clean piece , So best of luck Let this be somthing, a kind of vehicle , that will have all the experiance/knowledge you & the EXO has put into it ( practicality ) Let it be the flagship of EXO Sudarshan Last edited by Sudarshan : 8th January 2011 at 07:53. | ||
| | |
| | #23 |
| BHPian | |
| | |
| | #24 | |
| BHPian Join Date: May 2008 Location: Mumbai
| Quote:
2. Guys don't make a scene of HT like 3.5 lac thing, have u guys have ever seen such a nice curves in any HT. Devang don't remove it. you can call it as "Monstar with nice figure" | |
| | |
| | #25 |
| Team-BHP Support ![]() | Congrats on the King, Pdev. I'm sure Ishan bargained a couple of grand off for the hideous hard top. Only on Team-BHP though. You had a BHPian check it out, bargain on the price and then another helped you in transporting it across. You plan on converting the DL plates to MH? |
| | |
| | #26 |
| BHPian | Guys i have kept my hardtop for Exhibition. Please contact me for entry passes. if anyone want to copy the design then please contact me for permission and charges. ![]() @Sudarshan - I have the design for all protection guard, it will be fabricated soon. @alok - yes sir i am talking about those cables only. @GTO you are right, every bhpian has a known name and someone to trust in every state and city in India. Thats the reason TBHP Rocks. Regarding registration I will change it to MH but i dont think so it will be now. for now i will just get the NOC and transfer it just before it expires. recent update - car is serviced. going to get it today. tomorrow it will go for touchup and later for soft top. I will try get few pics today. Last edited by pdev29 : 10th January 2011 at 17:25. |
| | |
| | #27 |
| BHPian | here are the latest pics for you all. the most expensive hard top in this world is now removed and sent to a museum. Z+ security around the museum. ![]() Next step - paint touch up, soft top and brake booster. |
| | |
| | #28 |
| BHPian Join Date: May 2009 Location: Mumbai
| Saar...I am not a fan of the white front grille. Gives the vehicle this "Shocked Fish" look. Kindly do the needful ![]() What about tires? Any decisions made on that front? 4WD working properly? perhaps you should do a quick test of all that this weekend? Or did you get a chance to do that on Sunday's OTR already? |
| | |
| | #29 |
| BHPian | Nice gypsy devang . MAn that top was an eye sore . What are the moda planned buddy? |
| | |
| | #30 |
| Distinguished - BHPian ![]() | Allan and me are planning to do a short run at mahape on saturday morning to compare the scorp and dcm MMs. Let's check your vehicle too. There is a chance of rain and hail. Please get your hardtop fixed and come. Need a good laugh too! ![]() |
| | |
![]() |