This is the convo between me and my sys ad here. and you are most welcome to apply in the company but do that through my reference.. Lemme have some referal bonus..lol Quote: (10:30:35 AM) me: sir ji
(10:30:45 AM) me: what is the capacity of the leased line we have
(10:30:52 AM) sja: 2 M
(10:31:04 AM) me: so its 2Mbps
(10:31:13 AM) sja: yes
(10:31:25 AM) sja: and it is 1:1
(10:31:35 AM) me: how many people do we have
(10:31:36 AM) me: ??
(10:31:48 AM) me: why ? what happened ?
(10:32:02 AM) me: just have to suggest something to a friend
(10:32:09 AM) sja: ok
(10:32:22 AM) me: how much is it for
(10:32:23 AM) me: ??
(10:32:30 AM) sja: nearly we have a 50+
(10:32:59 AM) me: paisa kitna lagta hai annually and who is the leased line from
(10:33:00 AM) me: ??
(10:33:04 AM) sja: 3 l ke aas paas. Its from Bharti | Quote:
Originally Posted by jkdas wrong again  Do you know how much 5Mbps line would cost and that too if its 1:1 line!
Would love to meet the guy who told you this or your MD/CEO. Think I can get a job in your company:P |
__________________ Boyz will remain Boyz.......Only their Toyz change
Last edited by rishibravo : 10th August 2007 at 10:44.
|