Originally Posted by ScarySkulls @Vikram -> But Vikram dear, you can chill yaar. No need to get so much worked up on a stray comment. |
I'm totally chill.
Originally Posted by ScarySkulls So, Vikram dear, as you can clearly see, some of the best things in life are a result of other more knowledgeable people's experiences.
That is why forums are there.
That is why you and me and everyone visits here.
Take care.
And Cheers to your audio enthusiasm.  |
I agree with you completely, but if you wish to draw upon knowledgeable people's expertise, Team-BHP has, at your disposal, a sub-section in the ICE section called, "Ask the Gurus", where you do indeed get appropriate responses from very knowledgeable people like Sam, Navin, Hydrashok, Gunbir to name just a few. Along with that you get liberal doses of ribbing, wit, dyslexia and if you're lucky, even discounts

. What you DON'T get is attitude. That makes it very easy for newbies, me included, to have access to that expertise without having to feel ignorant or stupid. How you say things is sometimes more important than what you say.
I consider the "Sound Off and Show Off" Section to be exactly that. Let people show off without someone raining on their parade!
That's it from me. Consider the hatchet buried
Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi OK chalo now enough. Sorted.
pls now let us only discuss sk456's ice. My humble request. |
Tu Bola aur Mein Chala...talk about role reversals!!!