Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Shifting gears > Gadgets, Computers & Software


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 7th November 2006, 23:29   #16
Distinguished - BHPian
 
Sahil's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Bombay
Posts: 5,137
Thanked: 1,895 Times
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by devarshi84
$463 USexlcluding shipping and taxes. The model is unlocked and without contract and simfree.
Thats way too high bro....the phone is available in T-mobile stores (without contract,sim free) for 400$ and unlocking is not an issue, i can get that done easily. Even t-mobile provides us with unlock code if requested by long term customer.
But thanks anyways.
Sahil is offline  
Old 8th November 2006, 01:30   #17
Senior - BHPian
 
devarshi84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Ahmedabad - Tor
Posts: 3,996
Thanked: 118 Times
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sahil
Thats way too high bro....the phone is available in T-mobile stores (without contract,sim free) for 400$ and unlocking is not an issue, i can get that done easily. Even t-mobile provides us with unlock code if requested by long term customer.
But thanks anyways.
the price I quoted was for an Unlocked sim-free RIM pearl.

If you want the T-mobile branded blackberry pearl. You can get it from www.mobileplanet.com for $375.

UNfortunately for sim-free that's the price. Hope I was of some help.
devarshi84 is offline  
Old 10th November 2006, 14:21   #18
BANNED
 
unknown's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Earth
Posts: 429
Thanked: 13 Times
Default

devarshi84
That's almost the same price as ihere 41k , how much is n73there ? Thanks for your Effort !
unknown is offline  
Old 10th September 2009, 19:58   #19
BHPian
 
funkydude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Noida
Posts: 92
Thanked: 4 Times
Default

I need to connect my desktop to the internet using my blackberry 8320. Am unable to connect to the internet. When called the BB helpline they denied and said this handset cannot help connect the desktop to the internet. Anybody has the settings to connect the desktop using BB.

Have read on other forums that the BB can be connected to the internet. But no steps given. Please help.
funkydude is offline  
Old 10th September 2009, 20:10   #20
Senior - BHPian
 
shajufx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: BLR & Muscat
Posts: 1,575
Thanked: 269 Times
Default

Hi funky, you are asking a question in a 3 years inactive thread. Post your query here, you will have many suggestions http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/gadget...-india-92.html
shajufx is offline  
Old 10th September 2009, 20:14   #21
BHPian
 
funkydude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Noida
Posts: 92
Thanked: 4 Times
Default

Thanks shajufx will do it now.

Last edited by funkydude : 10th September 2009 at 20:15.
funkydude is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Govt. to ban blackberry? tsk1979 Gadgets, Computers & Software 50 15th March 2008 06:39
blackberry on iphone a4_attitude Gadgets, Computers & Software 19 17th February 2008 12:24
blackberry's for banglore cops whatcanthisbe Shifting gears 11 30th May 2007 22:18


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 07:50.

Copyright 2000 - 2017, Team-BHP.com
Proudly powered by E2E Networks