Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 11th May 2011, 13:03   #1
BHPian

Default A Team BHP aspirant into the ramp with the big wigs finally

Hello Everybody,

I am Sriram 31 Years old, owner of a Yamaha Gladiator 125 CC motorcycle, Maruti 800 (Prev) and current owner of Alto K10. Being in India i always wished to own the Mitsubushi Lancer petrol and Old Shape Honda City VTEC. My dream car is Aston Martin Rapide and BMW 7 series armoured version. i work as a S/w test engineer in a private company in Chennai.

I am following Team-BHP since 2007 and got a chance to register myself only recently when i felt the need to get in touch with the experts here personally for a plethora of things