Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 23rd September 2011, 23:17   #1

Default Finally I am in Team-BHP, can't believe my eyes!!!

Hello everyone, I can't believe that my team-bhp membership got finally approved. Such a nice feeling.

I am following the team-bhp forum for the past 4 years. The information available is very helpful.

Though my team-bhp membership got approved on 11-Aug-2011 but I was very depressed during that time. I had gone for a Free Flow Exhaust with RedRooster Performance (Bangalore) for my 2007 Maruti Suzuki Baleno VXi (Type-III) and it failed and finally after taking all the pain (financially and mentally) I was able to restore back my vehicle to the original condition today. I had to spend a lot to get it restored. Right now all my tensions are gone and pretty much relaxed. I am going to post all the details soon.

I am a software engineer settled in Bangalore for last 5.5 years. Currently working as Senior Engineering Manager for a private company. We develop automotive solutions/Products mainly for the US & European Market. We also develop solutions for Indian Market as well. My interest for cars started from my childhood. Now with my job also in the automobile domain is something which I really enjoy.

I was in USA and Middle-East for 4 years and got the opportunity to drive vehicles like Pontiac Grandprix, Dodge Charger, Dodge Caliber, Ford Taurus, Mercedes Benz ML-320, Dodge Caravan, PT Cruiser etc.
Old 26th September 2011, 15:32   #2
Senior - BHPian

Default Re: Finally I am in Team-BHP, can't believe my eyes!!!

welcome Sarbashish - looking forward to your gyan from your domain
Old 26th September 2011, 16:30   #3
GTO
Team-BHP Support

Welcome . Nice to have you with us.

Quote:
Originally Posted by sarbashishb View Post