Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 14th July 2012, 18:58   #1
BHPian

Default Hello Awesome Drivers

Hello Gentlemen and ladies.
I am honored to be a Team BHPian. I have been reading this forum for quiet a while but finally decided to become a member. I am very glad to have had my membership been approved. I am insanely passionate about aviation and automobile(s). I fly planes for a living and I am very happy doing it. I am happy that my job is helping me to own bigger and better machines on the road as well. I currently own an Zen Estilo and Toyota Corolla. I posses driving licenses issued in California, Dubai & Chennai. Intending to discuss a wide variety of topics on this forum and contribute when and where it my contribution is worth reading. Lastly I 'd just like to say, I am alive because I wore and wear a Seat Belt always.
Old 23rd July 2012, 17:16   #2
Senior - BHPian

Default Re: Hello Awesome Drivers

Interesting to have a Pilot here or as you call yourself, a BoeingDriver!! Will be nice to know about your experiences. We had some good 'ship' experiences thanks to a fantastic writer called Deky.

Now it is time for you to take us on board for some thrilling experiences on air

Welcome and have enjoy the ride!
mallumowgli is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 23rd July 2012, 18:14   #3
Senior - BHPian

HI Boeing Driver - Nice to see yo on the Forum. I too know how to fly a plane and have flown one, but do not have a license. I wanted to apply for one but cannot afford it .

Lets meet up sometime when you are in Chennai. Its really nice to have a Pilot in TBHP. If you would like to share - which airlines are you associated with and what is your real name (If you are comfortable sharing).

This thread should keeep you in sync with the Forum Rules.

Team-BHP - Announcements in Forum : Announcements
scopriobharath is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 23rd July 2012, 18:45   #4
Senior - BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by scopriobharath