Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 19th October 2012, 14:32   #1
BHPian

Default Hello Everyone. Finally on the podium

First of all a big thank you to mods on this forum for approving my request
….A big fan of TEAM-BHP I was trying hard for a member ship where I can enhance my knowledge on automobiles further with the reviews and technical discussion happening in TEAM-BHP. I have gained many tips while going through the forums and it has really helped a lot in my driving habits and possession of vehicles. Thanks once again to all .

Let me introduce myself. I am a computer engineer by profession and hailing from Trivandrum, Kerala. I was working there in Bangalore for 9 years .One and half years back I moved to my native due to personal circumstances. Married and having a beautiful and naughty daughter I am enjoying my ride with God’s blessings. A hardcore enthusiastic fan of vehicles across all ranges especially cars, I love behind wheels whenever I get an opportunity. Driving is my passion and I love long miles and visit places. I own a FORD IKON TDCI 2009 Model and till this time enjoying the drive and the “Josh machine”.

Started off with a Maruthi 800 MPFI 2000 Model I drove her for nearly 120K KMs before parting and moving my Josh Machine in the year 2009.With the “Josh” I have passed 54000 KMS in less than 3 years of owning it and still going good.

Apart from driving ,I do enjoy sports and traveling.

Wish all of the Team Bhp members a Happy Diwali and Durga Pooja in advance and hope I can also seek help with the great technical expertise panel across this unique automobile forum in India.

Thanks all …See you soon..
Old 19th October 2012, 16:33   #2
Senior - BHPian

Default Re: Hello Everyone. Finally on the podium

Quote:
Originally Posted by BinFord View Post
First of all a big thank you to mods on this forum for approving my request