Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 20th December 2012, 23:11   #1
ACS
BHPian

Thumbs up Better Late Than Never!

My Fellow BHPians,

Here I stand as a proudest person and today is one of the cheerful days in my life. Well, I am not exaggerating; please consider this as my overflowing delight. Before I start, let me thank the moderators for considering me in and I am completely overwhelmed by the extraordinary job they have been doing since years!

Who Am I?
I am Amith Santhosh (26 years old), hailing from Calicut, Kerala and settled in Bangalore. Needless to say, I am a software professional who is in love of travel, photography, graphic designing, music, cricket and football.

My rides
I drive the masculine SX4 Diesel (2011) and the athletic Unicorn dazzler (2010).

Modifications: I havenít done any major modifications. I replaced the stock tyres with Michelin Primacy LC and the alloys with Falcon (SLK Model).

Favourite celebrities and Teams
An avid fan of Sachin Tendulkar, Roger Federer, Leo Messi, Michael Schumacher, Mohanlal, Johnny Depp, Edward Norton, Geoffrey Rush and Will Smith. I am following Manchester United, Argentina Nations Football team and Boca Juniors.

Future drive plans
We are planning a GQ drive with my fellow mates soon and eagerly waiting for it to happen. Also a Leh-Kanyakumari drive is in pipeline.

Favorite Quote
Never beware of the weapon but beware the hands on it!!

This is what I am and my interests, looking forward to work with all and hope to meet you in some time

Laters,
ACS
Attached Thumbnails
Better Late Than Never!-final_tbhp1.jpg  

ACS is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 23rd December 2012, 13:53   #2
GTO
Team-BHP Support

Default Re: Better Late Than Never!

Welcome to Team-BHP ACS! Nice looking SX4 there, I'm a sucker for the classic 5 spoke designs.

Do breeze through the route & travelogue sections. There are several threads that will help you plan your GQ drive better.

Drive safe.