Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 27th December 2012, 10:56   #1
M35
BHPian

Default Finally Here - A car lover from Palakkad [KL]

I am a teacher by profession but driving is my passion, though I love teaching too. I work abroad around ten months a year helping my students to do the best they can in the Cambridge International Examinations .

Away from home I derive the very best pleasure to seek different ways to get concepts across to my students , I miss my m-Hawk every day though. I carry my basic DSLR wherever I go and play around with it whenever I get time but still a blind behind the lens.

Feeling proud to be a TBHPian and looking forward to having a pleasant stay with all of you.
Finally Here - A car lover from Palakkad [KL]-basket-1.jpg
M35 is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 27th December 2012, 14:52   #2
Senior - BHPian

Default re: Finally Here - A car lover from Palakkad [KL]

Let me the first to welcome here. From one Palakkadan to another

Enjoy our stay here. Looking forward to read about your Chinese experiences!!
Old 27th December 2012, 17:00   #3
M35
BHPian

@mallumowgli

Thank you for those nice words buddy. I shall certainly share here my experience in China with plenty of pictures.It is an amazing country.The rate at which the changes [in infrastructure] take place here is unbelievable. Here is a teaser picture taken from my office, when I was killing time after lunch a few days back.

Finally Here - A car lover from Palakkad [KL]-t1.jpg
Old 27th December 2012, 17:51   #4
Senior - BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by M35 View Post
I shall certainly share here my experience in China with plenty of pictures.It is an amazing country.The rate at which the changes [in infrastructure] take place here is unbelievable.
It would be nice if many of those pictures are about the automobiles in China, covering new gen, economical hatches as well as classic vintage ones.
Cheers!
rajeev k is offline   (1) Thanks