Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 17th March 2013, 20:12   #1
BHPian

Default A BHPian at mid-thirties

Hi folks!
I am suddenly feeling young in my mid-thirties thanks to becoming a BHPian! My name is Prabhanjan and for a living I do the job of analyzing data, i.e., I am a Statistician. I have been following team-bhp for over three years and finally I am a member here! For driving, I have an Maruti Alto for my companion with some weird stickers and the team-bhp stickers bring a lot of sanity to the car

To be honest, my first love are bikes and then cars. Among bikes, I had Bajaj Caliber, Bajaj Boxer, TVS Samurai, Bajaj XCD, and currently I drive a used Bajaj Caliber (Hoodibaba version). My favorite is a cruiser though and unfortunately the only option is Bajaj Avenger and I wish more manufacturers come out with cruisers in the less than 1 lakh price bracket.

Also, I do not understand the mechanics behind the working of either car or a bike and I hope to pick a lot from the forums.

Looking forward for revving times ahead!
PNTLovesNano is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 17th March 2013, 21:14   #2
Senior - BHPian

Default Re: A BHPian at mid-thirties

Welcome to Team-BHP. Hope to see you active in the Motorcycle section.
Old 17th March 2013, 21:16   #3
BHPian

I think you are the one who has got the spyshots of the i10. Welcome home Prabhanjan. I am sure you will really like this forum. Have a nice time with the forum and also please follow the rules of the forum. This will ensure your visits in the forum will be very pleasant.

Cheers,

Achyuth

Note from the Team-BHP Support: Please quote ONLY the relevant bits of a post. Quoting an entire long message inconveniences our mobile users

Last edited by Rudra Sen : 18th March 2013 at 10:44.
Achyuth Vaibhav is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 17th March 2013, 22:24   #4
BHPian