Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 25th April 2013, 16:32   #1

Default Ferrari Boy

HI,
I am a 21 year old student from delhi. Drove for the first time when i was 13 and never looked back. participated in my first motorsport event (4guna4) on my 18th birthday and been hooked on cars ever since. Currently own an audi q7 3.0 TDI, toyota fortuner ,toyota etios and honda city. The city is the toy currently undergoing mods.Hoping to gain a lot of useful information from this forum .
GauravLadwal is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 28th April 2013, 18:36   #2
BHPian

Default Re: Ferrari Boy

Quote:
Originally Posted by GauravLadwal View Post
HI,
I am a 21 year old student from delhi. Drove for the first time when i was 13 and never looked back. participated in my first motorsport event (4guna4) on my 18th birthday and been hooked on cars ever since. Currently own an audi q7 3.0 TDI, toyota fortuner ,toyota etios and honda city. The city is the toy currently undergoing mods.Hoping to gain a lot of useful information from this forum .
So finally you made it here! Congrats.

BTW, considering what I have seen and heard from you on social networking sites, this intro section doesn't do much justice to your love for Vtecs, Ferraris or F1 in general. Everyone should know the kind of nutter petrol-head you are.

Hoping to see more of your souped-up Honda and Quattro-torque on Team-bhp from now on.

Welcome aboard!
Shivank is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 29th April 2013, 09:53   #3
BHPian

Welcome aboard Gaurav! Impressive list of rides! Do post details of your mods in progress along with lots of pictures(we Bhpians love pictures ). Enjoy yourself and do make it a point to go through the rules. Last but not the least, enjoy your stay here and hoping to hear a lot more from you in the future. Keep revving.
Arch-Angel is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 29th April 2013, 14:56   #4
Senior - BHPian