Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 14th September 2013, 19:34   #1

Talking My Virtual Home

Hello!!
Mods and Gentle Bhpians!!

I'm Lohith from Bangalore, I have recently completed my MBA and am working.
First up, I'd like to thank the mods for accepting my membership request, after repeated failed attempts, Finally, I'm here, The old adage, try and try till you succeed actually works!

I have been visiting Team-BHP for more than 3 years now, and every visit I have something to learn. I'm very happy to be a part of a very distinguished and unique community where members are very knowledgeable and well versed with automobiles . I'm looking forward to learning a lot more and also sharing whatever little I know.

And now to the cars I own, apparently, I don't own any cars, my Father does, we own a i10 and Accent. We're planning an upgrade by trading in the Accent.

I'm very glad to be a part of Team-BHP and looking forward to Learning from all of you!

Well that's all for now. Ciao!!
Losa is offline   (4) Thanks
Old 15th September 2013, 22:50   #2
BHPian

Default Re: My Virtual Home

Welcome to the family. I can totally understand the happiness of being accepted here.
So seeing your family's love for Hyundai will they be replacing the accent with a verna/elantra/i20?
asit.kulkarni93 is online now   (1) Thanks
Old 16th September 2013, 09:58   #3
BHPian

Welcome aboard Lohith, nice to see another Hyundai family joining the community.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Losa View Post
First up, I'd like to thank the mods for accepting my membership request, after repeated failed attempts, Finally, I'm here, The old adage, try and try till you succeed actually works!