Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 14th May 2014, 00:09   #1

Smile Greetings fellow earthlings!

Glad to finally be an official member of Team-BHP!

I have been following team-bhp for years as a silent and unregistered admirer and loved it, now thanks to moderators I am now a official part of the community.
I am a software engineer working in Delhi, though I don't get much time to pamper my cars as much as I want, I still love all three of them. My rides:
  1. 2001 White Maruti Zen VX
  2. 2003 Black OHC Vtech
  3. 2010 White Hyundai i20 Magna

Although the best one in the list is my beloved vtech, I love my Zen the most and it's my go to car for short trips to the market etc. I take i20 for longer rides as it's the best highway cruiser in my fleet of 3 cars . i20 does not like being pushed around the corners hard like my lightweight zen or the vtech but it's comfortable so don't have a choice here. The vtech is the least driven and starting to show it's age by being in the workshop most of the time.My dad is forcing me to sell it as he thinks 3 cars is too much for a single 22 year old guy and it's not worth it to keep the vtech anyways. I cannot part with any one of them but since parking and maintenance is a problem, I think I will part with the vtech soon.

I am thinking of getting a Cedia and making it a beast by adding a turbo, cat black, cold air intakes and hard rock suspension. To me handling comes first before comfort since I have the lumpy i20 for comfort.

At last, I wanna say that I am extremely proud to be a member of team-bhp community and I am looking forward to making it a better place from my side.
PEACE!

Last edited by moralfibre : 14th May 2014 at 10:25. Reason: Only two smileys permitted per post.
NitroSRT is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 14th May 2014, 09:54   #2
D4D
BHPian

Default Re: Greetings fellow earthlings!

Quote:
Originally Posted by NitroSRT View Post