Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 7th June 2015, 00:02   #1

Default Honoured to be a BHPian!

Hi BHPians!!

Firstly I would like to thank all, for letting me be a part of Team BHP!!

My name is Ajay from Bengaluru. I like Ford Mustang a lot, hence the name AjMusto. I am basically a software engineer and am 29 years of age!! Heard about Team BHP for the first time from my closest friend Karthik Kashyap (KarthikK).

Driving is my passion which just cannot be separated from myself. I love to drive and hence in almost my 11 years of driving experience I have driven about 2 lakh kilometres. My friends and colleagues keep pestering me with this comment "I have never seen such a driveaholic" as I travel often and drive to office everyday 40 kilometres to and fro in the peak hour traffic. I am a very safe driver who believes in safety of oneself as well as others on the road.

Started off my car driving with a Hyundai Santro at the age of 18 and never looked back. I currently own a Renault Duster, a second generation Honda City and a first generation Swift VXI. I also like to drive 2 wheelers and have been to weekend bike trips with my friends. I currently own a Bajaj Pulsar 180.

On weekends mostly I drive off to Mysore to visit my granny or go out exploring new places with my family. I love to write travelogues about my experiences and give reviews about cars, hotels, road conditions. Also like to read reviews on new auto releases. Am a huge sports freak hence I play many games which includes badminton, swimming,basketball, cricket, table tennis etc..

Cheers,
AjMusto
AjMusto is offline   (7) Thanks
Old 7th June 2015, 00:16   #2
Team-BHP Support

Default re: Honoured to be a BHPian!

Quote:
Originally Posted by AjMusto View Post
Heard about Team BHP for the first time from my closest friend Karthik Kashyap (KarthikK).
So the flame spreads! Welcome.

Quote: