Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 17th July 2015, 18:50   #1
BHPian

Smile Thanks for letting me in!

Hi Mods,

Thanks a lot for allowing me to be a part of this wonderful team.
After a couple of attempts, I am glad to be here. It was Live to Drive sticker that has brought me here.

A small Intro -

I am Ragav Jayaraman from Salem. I am a B Tech graduate working for an IT giant in Chennai, currently put up in London on a deputation.
My daily commute to college was in a TVS Star city, a faithful work horse. But the moment I saw FZ16 I fell for it and mine was the first one to be delivered in SALEM
My office commute in Chennai includes a RE classic 350 and Wagon R LXI. Apart from driving I am interested in learning about wildlife and ancient history.

Hope that I will give something back to the forum from where I have gained a lot.
RJ411 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 17th July 2015, 19:22   #2
Distinguished - BHPian

Default re: Thanks for letting me in!

Quote:
Originally Posted by RJ411 View Post
My office commute in Chennai includes a RE classic 350 and Wagon R LXI.
Welcome to the Forum Jayaraman,

That is a nice, garage you have got. Good to see your interests apart from Automobiles.

Have a great stay!
a4anurag is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 17th July 2015, 21:40   #3
BHPian

Welcome to the forum, RJ411.

Quite a change it would have been, graduating from an FZ to the Bullet. My brother is also a bike-enthusiast and we have recently bought the Thunderbird 350. Do share ownership reviews of your rides soon.

Get familiar with the forum rules (and the announcements section) for a pleasant and smoother journey. Have a great stay here!
Nik2772 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 18th July 2015, 15:32   #4
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by a4anurag View Post
Welcome to the Forum Jayaraman,

That is a nice, garage you have got. Good to see your interests apart from Automobiles.

Have a great stay!