Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 26th July 2016, 20:31   #1
BHPian

Default Excited to be a BHPian!

Hello everyone,

I am Neeraj, 34 years old, live in Gurugram. I work as a HR professional in world’s largest food company. I am following Team-BHP since 2009, the first post that I had read on Team-BHP was about a unique BMW 550i, after reading the review (with pictures), I became a huge fan of this community. I used to visit Team-BHP regularly for car reviews and to sell my exotic cars as well.

I love cars and have a dream of making my own super car (inspired by Ferruccio Lamborghini), the super car which is affordable, reliable and less expensive to maintain (hassle free). Should be one forth in price and one tenth in maintenance cost than a usual super car available in the market ( i.e. SLS AMG V8/M6V8/Ferrari V12/Lamborghini V12/Ford Mustang GTR V8/NISSAN GTR V6/Lexus LFA V10/Koenisegg Agera V8/Bugatti Chiron W16/Pagani Huayra V12, these cars come for millions of dollars). I would love to collaborate with experienced members in the community for guidance to make this dream come true.

I currently own a BMW X5 4.8is, Hyundai Accent. The cars that I had owned and sold are a BMW 320d Sports, NISSAN XTRAIL 2.2dci, TOYOTA INNOVA 2.0V, HYUNDAI SANTRO XING and Maruti 800 ac

The bikes that I had owned and sold are Royal Enfield Bullet 350 standard and Royal Enfield Bullet 500 classic.

I wish to own a Lamborghini Aventador SV & Ferrari F12 Berlinetta, for their performance and looks.
neerajkumar10 is offline   (4) Thanks
Old 26th July 2016, 22:03   #2
BHPian

Default Re: Excited to be a BHPian!

Hi Neeraj,
Welcome to the forum. Your car collection over the years is impressive.
I'm sure you can contribute a lot to the forum.

Quote:
Originally Posted by neerajkumar10 View Post