Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 8th January 2017, 13:28   #1
BANNED

Infractions: 0/1 (5)
Default Hello BHPians

Hello All,

I will start this thread with a small formal introduction of mine. My full name is Siddharth Chauhan and I am a IT professional working in Pune. I will be turning 32 soon and my current interests are cycling and running. As you may have guessed these are my current interest because I want to dedicate 2017 as a healthy year.

As mentioned by a lot of other members I got the membership after a long list of rejected attempts. I don't have a perfect count any more but its in excess of 12 for sure and this time as well I thought I got a sorry email but to my surprise my very to the point answers did the trick and I got my membership request approved.

My list of cars is not very big so I will post the images of them as well and finally end the thread.

1. 2007 Honda Accord Coupe - I bought it in US in the year 2008. This could very well have been a 2006 V8 Mustang.

Name:  Honda Accord Coupe.jpg
Views: 656
Size:  78.8 KB

2. 2005 Nissan Pathfinder - I use to think Hummers are the biggest one the road but saw this for the first time in Saudi Arabia and could not resist the itch to own a SUV in US.

Name:  Nissan Pathfinder.jpg
Views: 569
Size:  60.3 KB

3. 2012 Hyundai i20 - This was my first vehicle in India and also my first brand new vehicle. I sold it soon due to my transfer to Finland.

Name:  Hyundai i20.jpg
Views: 560
Size:  219.6 KB

4. 2015 Honda City - I am driving it right now and I love it. Every single time I switch on the ignition I have a big smile on my face.

Name:  Honda City.jpg
Views: 541
Size:  176.2 KB

This is it. I am going to cherish my membership for my lifetime. Thanks again for approving it.

- Sid

Last edited by GTO : 9th January 2017 at 13:21. Reason: Inserting images correctly :). Welcome
//M6 is offline   (6) Thanks
Old 9th January 2017, 13:03   #2
BHPian