Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 16th February 2017, 22:54   #1

Default It's so good to be here

First of all , thanks to the Moderators for inducting me into this group, feeling so good to be a part of this community.

My name is Priyankar Sen, a restaurateur by profession, reader and traveler by heart who loves to frame memories. A Bengali by birth, I am 27 in terms of age ( and happily single ), but I believe anyone who has a passion in life, is, and will always remain, really young & fresh at mind and soul.

As usual, started riding first and then driving. Learned riding in a Kinetic Honda scooty when I was 12 years old and driving in a Santro when I was 16. The Grand Old Amby was the first car in the family with a Santro , Fiesta and Alto being later additions. Currently , the Fiesta and “ MY FIRST CAR”, a Yellow & White Brezza occupies the place of pride in our garage ( though my first love is , and will always be my 2006 Bajaj Avenger 180 Dtsi ). Whenever I get the chance, I cherish my long drives - on straight boring roads, curvy mountain roads, roads with beach views, and even on roads filled with potholes or no-roads at all. In a nutshell, I love driving.

Looking forward to share / collaborate with all of you out here and have a great time.

P.S. It was tenth-time lucky for me !
PriyanCAR is online now   (11) Thanks
Old 17th February 2017, 15:13   #2
Distinguished - BHPian

Default Re: It's so good to be here

Welcome to TBHP Priyankar. We hope you find your stay here fruitful. Remember membership is a two-way street. You gain information from others, but must contribute from your end. I suggest you play along a bit trying to get a feel for the forum, but at the same time start participating in the exchanges. Welcome once again.
sgiitk is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 17th February 2017, 15:49   #3
RSR
Distinguished - BHPian

Welcome aboard, PriyanCAR!