Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 5th July 2008, 13:49   #1

Smile hello to all bhpians

Hello to all teambhpiens.

First of all thank you for letting me be a part of this family. I sincerely appreciate the effort of every one who is behind creating this site and keeping it running.

Now some insight on myself. I am 28 yrs old, stay in Mumbai and currently work for a software company. I am crazy about cars, bikes and airplanes (no surprises for a guy! Tell me who isn’t). I like playing outdoor games and watch a lot of motor sports and soccer on TV. My vehicles include a cedia which I bought in Jan of this year and a hh cbz. Team-bhp forum helped me a lot during my car research days before I finally went for cedia sports (black). I am a newbie not only to teambhp but also to being a member of any site, blogging or posting write ups on any forum. So please excuse me and guide me if I make any mistakes in my posts.

Thanks again for your approval guys. Keep up the good work.

Post edited since it contained various [FONT], [COLOR] and [SIZE] tags. Posting with such text formatting should be avoided on Team-BHP as it is inconvenient for members to read post. Kindly go through Announcements section before proceeding.

Thanking You for your anticipated co-operation

The Team-BHP Support Staff

Last edited by Jaggu : 5th July 2008 at 13:53.
Old 5th July 2008, 13:55   #2
Team-BHP Support

Welcome pete,

Cedia is a great car and would look forward to a review from you. Enjoy your stay.

Jaggu
Old 5th July 2008, 20:08   #3
BHPian

Welcome Pete

This is a wonderful place to be and you will make plenty of friends here. Just go through all forum rules before you post. That will help you a lot in the long run.

Last edited by Rehaan : 5th July 2008 at 22:57. Reason: Post edited. Please use spaces after punctuation marks to ease readability.
Old 5th July 2008, 22:45   #4
BANNED