Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread

Old 8th October 2010, 13:14   #1

Default On Team BHP and Loving it!!!!

Hello Everybody!!!

This is Rudradeep and I stumbled across this treasure trove of information while researching to buy a new set of wheels. I am a Consultant in the Commercial Finance Sector and am based out of Bangalore currently. I have a MBA in Marketing and Operations and an undergraduate degree in Computer Science.

Other than cars, my hobbies are photography, philately and going on long drives. I have driven extensively on a Nissan Altima as well as a Pontiac G6 while in the US and in India I am still awaiting the delivery of my new Honda City 1.5 V AT.

So glad to finally be a part of this great community and let me end this introduction here by wishing everybody 'Happy Revving'
Old 8th October 2010, 18:23   #2
Senior - BHPian

Rudradeep, welcome to T-BHP.

It's great to hear that you're very much interested in photography. Yes,I'm looking forward to see your pictures in the Photography threads in the 'Shifting Gears' section.

And, I would recommend you to go through Announcements section before posting.

Amith
Old 8th October 2010, 19:32   #3
Distinguished - BHPian

Welcome to tbhp.

Quote:
Originally Posted by rudradeep
I am still awaiting the delivery of my new Honda City 1.5 V AT.
Nice choice there. I recently TD-ed both MT & AT versions of the City and loved the way it drives. Loved the MT more though, inspite of the paddle-shfts and all in the AT. If only they could spruce up the interiors to make it becoming of a 11lakh car.
Old 8th October 2010, 23:04   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by supremeBaleno View Post
Welcome to tbhp.

Nice choice there. I recently TD-ed both MT & AT versions of the City and loved the way it drives. Loved the MT more though, inspite of the paddle-shfts and all in the AT. If only they could spruce up the interiors to make it becoming of a 11lakh car.