|
| |
| LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| | #6046 | |
| Senior - BHPian | Quote:
![]() | |
| | |
| | #6047 |
| BHPian | holy cow.. thats the sportiest lookin' Indigo !!!! Can someone tell the design team at Tata Motors to do something like this instead of a CS version because the Indigo CS looks like a car in dilemma whether to have a boot or not. Please !! Disclaimer : I have been smokin' some pretty old cigs that i bought in goa from a Jamaican. So whatever i say needs to be taken really, really seriously. Oh.. one more thing. No one noticed the dreaded NHC headlights ?? |
| | |
| | #6048 |
| BHPian Join Date: May 2008 Location: who cares
| Who has the money and time to waste on something like this ? The intentions were good I guess. But reality is far from it. ![]() Its a shame with all the work and effort from some poor souls, it ended up in our "WackY" thread. Now that says it all, ain't it ? ![]() |
| | |
| | #6049 |
| BHPian | Whats more unbelievable than the actual car is that people on this forum like it!!!!! |
| | |
| | #6050 |
| BHPian Join Date: Jul 2006 Location: Mumbai
| The rear of this Indigo looks like an animal squatting to take a "dump". LOL |
| | |
| | #6051 |
| BHPian | |
| | |
| | #6052 |
| BHPian | man thats something else, I just went through the whole thread, the car is really really sad, but his attitude is even worse... |
| | |
| | #6053 |
| BHPian | i went to the thread just now. well the car is not as bad as the owner's attitude. you did the right thing banning him there cyrus43. well about the car i dont think i like anything about it. the stock one looks a thousand times better than this.how can someone spend 3.5 lakhs on such a thing.perhaps he has a lot of dad's cash in his backyard too alongside this junk.seriously,the guys attitude turned me off in the first place.and such people call them auto lovers.what a joke |
| | |
| | #6054 |
| BHPian Join Date: May 2008 Location: who cares
| Poor fellow, 3.5L and what attitude. Finally the the MOD ji on the other thread said "You want a suggestion, I think you should scrap the car." Make you and me laugh. But just think its like 3.5L down the drain and he got slapped as well. |
| | |
| | #6055 |
| BHPian | it makes me feel like taking that car and tearing it apart. The stock indigo is FAR , i mean light years away from this insect. i can describe ugly cars but this is something else. ![]() |
| | |
| | #6056 |
| BHPian Join Date: Sep 2008 Location: Hyd-Del
| Buying an Indigo - 5 Lakhs Modding it - 3.5 Lakhs When you realize everyone hates it, but still try to play GOD and are eventually thrown out!! The expression of relief on everyone's face - PRICELESS As they say, there are some things money can't buy!! TASTE |
| | |
| | #6057 |
| BHPian | that was a real nice one buddy.seriously, was the guy out of his mind when he did such a thing? he was talking about modifying another car in that forum.i just hope he does not waste another car like this.this guy is to be banned from cars for life |
| | |
| | #6058 |
| BHPian | Oh I'm sick looking at that Indigo! ![]() I dont understand why people sometimes have to act as if they are from Mars?? |
| | |
| | #6059 |
| BHPian | I think its time that somebody posted something else, coz this 'Horror Movie of an Indigo' is now watched by all folks and and most of us have given our 'after movie reviews' Bhpians lets go out there and find some Newer - Horror or Comedy so we can dwell on something else. NOTE FROM PRODUCER: MrINDIGO will soon be running only in B-grade theaters ![]() |
| | |
| | #6060 | ||
| BHPian Join Date: Jan 2008 Location: New Delhi
| Quote:
This guy spent 3-4 lakh and he said still more to come. Amazing. The work was done as if 10 year old child made a car model using thermocols ad just had a good florocent paint which kids really like. Again you guys made my day. ![]() Last edited by Gangsta : 14th October 2008 at 10:59. | ||
| | |
![]() |