Go Back   Team-BHP > Under the Hood > Modifications & Accessories


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 14th March 2007, 18:30   #1
BHPian
 
adman77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 382
Thanked: 3 Times
Default ECU remap for Corsa

Guys,
Can anyone help me with the ECU remap for my corsa 1.4. There are a lot of other mods done such as induction kit, free flow, FSE fuel boost, throttle body etc etc. But I really wanna get the ecu remaped. can someone help. please.
adman77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14th March 2007, 19:20   #2
Senior - BHPian
 
kpzen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Faridabad
Posts: 5,545
Thanked: 1,598 Times
Default

Try to pm viper..He's from mumbai....
kpzen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th March 2007, 21:55   #3
BHPian
 
team dragstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: mumbai
Posts: 80
Thanked: 0 Times
Default

[COLOR=#bcc9d9]http://www.revotechnik.com/[/COLOR]

check this site... might help
team dragstar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th March 2007, 22:08   #4
BHPian
 
adman77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Mumbai
Posts: 382
Thanked: 3 Times
Default ECU remap

Quote:
Originally Posted by team dragstar View Post

Thanks a lot dude. Have already shot off a mail to the guy in Hong kong. Waiting for his reply.
adman77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Skoda Superb 1.8 Tsi ECU remap rohanGT Technical Stuff 11 27th December 2016 13:41
Chevrolet Beat - ECU Remap RacingHart Modifications & Accessories 26 27th September 2011 00:11
Looking for ECU remap for my Swift VDi. Please advice! insane11 Modifications & Accessories 1 15th September 2010 23:48
Honda Accord V6 ECU remap.?? accord masters Modifications & Accessories 43 17th August 2009 21:12


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 00:03.

Copyright 2000 - 2017, Team-BHP.com
Proudly powered by E2E Networks