Go Back   Team-BHP > Under the Hood > Modifications & Accessories

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 5th January 2008, 16:35   #1
Senior - BHPian
amit_mechengg's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Pune
Posts: 2,304
Thanked: 930 Times
Question Help! Has anyone put AUTOMECH on ALTO / 800cc- 3 cylinder engine?

guys!! tell me has anyone put a FFE from automech on alto/ maruti 800 / any 3 cylinder engines?
If yes hows the header designed. is it 3-2-1 or is it 3-1.
how is the performance you all are getting?
amit_mechengg is offline  
Old 5th January 2008, 16:40   #2
Senior - BHPian
abhibh's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Back in the HOOD near you!
Posts: 2,767
Thanked: 32 Times

Speedzak had automech on his alto.

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/modifi...s-alto-lx.html (Suspension and engine Mods for Alto LX!)
abhibh is offline  
Old 5th January 2008, 17:48   #3
Team-BHP Support
GTO's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Bombay
Posts: 43,726
Thanked: 62,921 Times

@ Amit : We understand that you aren't yet familiar with our forum policies. But opening two threads for the same subject, that you have already had a favourable response to, is not acceptable.

Please continue this discussion at your older thread.

Thread closed.
GTO is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Car with four cylinder engine or three cylinder engine? sunil8089 Technical Stuff 35 23rd June 2014 23:59
Peculiar problems with Alto LX (800cc) blackfire_9 Technical Stuff 22 12th November 2011 12:06
Hyundai I10 to get 800cc 90bhp 3 cylinder turbocharged mill sidindica The Indian Car Scene 29 10th March 2010 13:49
How about a Ferrari with an 800cc engine? CR-V Shifting gears 13 25th May 2008 14:21
rev limit for a alto (800cc)-crazy tach zero_lagg Technical Stuff 4 20th December 2007 18:35

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 07:56.

Copyright 2000 - 2016, Team-BHP.com
Proudly powered by E2E Networks