|
| |
| LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| | #5131 |
| Senior - BHPian Join Date: Jul 2009 Location: Hyderabad
| What's the most sought after and precious gift these days to give on anyone's marriage/birthday/Anniversary??? It's a PETROL voucher!! ![]() (the way petrol prices are going upwards ) |
| | |
| | #5132 | |
| Senior - BHPian | Quote:
kess of a joke, more of a good idea, actually!! gift registry should carry 5k vouchers , i suppose. and a good investment too !! | |
| | |
| | #5133 |
| Senior - BHPian Join Date: Jul 2009 Location: Hyderabad
| True!! reminds of a real life incident I had. In the month of may 2011 after the Rs. 5/- price hike in petrol, I was in Chennai with family travelling in a cab. My sister then asks her 4yr old son(my nephew) to ask me, what I want for my birthday(due in July). He asks me, mama tumko birthday par kya gift chahiye?? I reply: "aur kuch nahi beta bus free petrol voucher de dena" ![]() On hearing this even the driver of the cab who was relatively quiet, couldn't stop laughing!! And now I think I would just make sure that I get the same gift from here on. |
| | |
| | #5134 | |
| Senior - BHPian | Quote:
![]() TBHP Hyderabad Chapter, Fordmanchau has dropped enough hints!! birthday's in july, and he knows what he wants!!! But seriuosly, oil cos are reflecting the fall of rupee/rise of crude very quickly, but the rise of rupee/fall of crude ? NO!!! | |
| | |
| | #5135 | |
| Distinguished - BHPian ![]() | Written by a married man had on back of his car.. Quote:
| |
| | |
| | #5136 |
| Senior - BHPian | We all love Cricket, dont we? ![]() |
| | |
| | #5137 |
| BHPian Join Date: Dec 2010 Location: Chennai
| Ok Folks, here's an explanation of 'Woman' from an Engineer's point of view. I am not sure again if this has been already posted in any of previous pages, but hope you guys don't mind if it's a repeat of the facts! ![]() ![]() |
| | |
| | #5138 |
| Distinguished - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Apr 2009 Location: Trivandrum, KL
| |
| | |
| | #5139 |
| BHPian Join Date: Jan 2010 Location: KL-09/KA-01
| |
| | |
| | #5140 |
| Distinguished - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Apr 2009 Location: Trivandrum, KL
| Petrol - 73 Sachin - 99 Who will reach century first? ![]() |
| | |
| | #5141 |
| Team-BHP Support ![]() | Here is a Cricket joke that I got off the internet: "Dont you just love English cricket! The thinnest guy on the team is called Broad; the ugliest- Swann; the guy that fields behind is called Prior; the guy whose father is John is called Pietersen; the guy whose father is Luke is called Anderson; the slowest fielder is Trott and then they got one right.. the dumbest guy is called Bell." ![]() |
| | |
| | #5142 | |
| Senior - BHPian Join Date: Jun 2007 Location: Kochi
| Quote:
The English selectors definitely know their Onions!! | |
| | |
| | #5143 |
| Team-BHP Support ![]() | |
| | |
| | #5144 |
| Team-BHP Support ![]() | My psychiatrist told me I was crazy and I said I want a second opinion. He said okay, you're ugly too. ![]() I saw six men kicking and punching the mother-in-law. My neighbour said "Are you going to help?" I said, "No, six should be enough." ![]() |
| | |
| | #5145 |
| Team-BHP Support ![]() | Heights of racism: A little white kid goes and stands in between two black kids and says, "Mommy look, I made an Oreo!" ![]() |
| | |
![]() |