Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Shifting gears

Shifting gears Offbeat section dedicated to the world beyond Cars.

Old 25th May 2005, 13:27   #46 (permalink)

tsk1979 - Tanveer Singh
Old 25th May 2005, 14:29   #47 (permalink)

my name is Mansi Upreti (Udeshi , maiden surname) f/26

my hubby calls me shubbhi.

my dad calls me manaa

so the mix of all the names on tbhp.

shubbhi
Old 25th May 2005, 14:52   #48 (permalink)

Hi I am Rishi Kapoor, 31, based in Mumbai, head technologies group for a top technology company's New Bombay Center. I drive a Petra and Palio GTX in India. Back in europe drove a T Landcruiser Prado. Cars, Technology and Music are my passion.
rishi_kapoor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th May 2005, 15:19   #49 (permalink)

myself- veyron1, A.K.A;

Atul Chandan Menon-20/M; currently involved in activities like; automobiles (my S-E-R-I-O-U-S passion) , studies, etc. future- thinking of business of sorts; currently undergoing test drives (trials, he..he..).

and i chose the mighty bugatti as my I.D, because i believe that this particular world's most powerful car from one of the world's most respected brands, symbolises what i am and what i wanna be......
Old 25th May 2005, 15:25   #50 (permalink)

Anush Karthik Rajkumar
24 M
Software :(
Old 25th May 2005, 16:02   #51 (permalink)

Smile

Zulfikar Ahmed Ansari
23/m
Tech Support Engineer in HP...
Old 25th May 2005, 16:35   #52 (permalink)

Ravikiran Porika
27/M
Another code monkey in Software Product Co
skidrock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th May 2005, 16:42   #53 (permalink)

I am Bhishma Kumar Arya basically from Agra and presently working as a Lead in Lucent Technologies, Bangalore. I Drive a Petra EL in Bangalore and have a 4 years Exp of driving my little maruti 800 on Delhi Agra Highway.

Have fun
greatDrive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th May 2005, 16:46   #54 (permalink)

Mohit Khurana 30/M
Doing what half of Bangalore does....... Software!
Old 25th May 2005, 17:10   #55 (permalink)

Raihan 27 M

Originally Posted by mohit
Couldn't agree more with you & count me in
raihan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th May 2005, 17:33   #56 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mohit
Mohit Khurana 30/M
According to last census, Bangalore population is 60Lakhs. However, recently the CM claimed Bangalore has a population of 1 Crore including floating population. Don't forget, everyday 5000 people immigrate to Bangalore.

However, there are only 2 lakh IT population in Bangalore even including the BPO staff.

In other words we are only 2% of Bangalore.
Old 25th May 2005, 17:35   #57 (permalink)

Sameer Kulkarny, M/29, IT, Pune
camry93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th May 2005, 17:41   #58 (permalink)

who is xstream_nos...?
navin here
Old 25th May 2005, 17:44   #59 (permalink)

Originally Posted by xstream_nos
who is xstream_nos...?
navin here
Thats a unique surname Navin. How do you pronounce Here?
typeOnegative is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th May 2005, 18:04   #60 (permalink)

Cool

Originally Posted by typeOnegative
Thats a unique surname Navin. How do you pronounce Here?

well am not gud in grammer ma self but will try helping ya out...
it's " x stream nos "

Last edited by xstream_nos : 25th May 2005 at 18:12.
xstream_nos is offline   Reply With Quote