Go Back   Team-BHP > Around the Corner > Shifting gears


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 9th December 2015, 13:58   #106
Team-BHP Support
 
Rehaan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Bombay
Posts: 22,229
Thanked: 21,888 Times
Default Re: Team-BHP moving to E2E Networks. EDIT: Done!

Quote:
Originally Posted by deetjohn View Post
However, I couldn't find a click button to apply the filters once selected. Please help!
+
Quote:
Originally Posted by nowwhat? View Post
I guess you may be using Chrome and it has been like that for many years.
Works fine on my Chrome...

Are you guys using Ad-Block?
Rehaan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th December 2015, 15:03   #107
BHPian
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Bangalore
Posts: 442
Thanked: 33 Times
Default Re: Team-BHP moving to E2E Networks. EDIT: Done!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rehaan View Post
Are you guys using Ad-Block?
Yes, I am using Ad Block and a few other extensions such as Hover Zoom.

Last edited by nowwhat? : 9th December 2015 at 15:05.
nowwhat? is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th December 2015, 21:28   #108
Distinguished - BHPian
 
deetjohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kochi
Posts: 3,892
Thanked: 6,663 Times
Default Re: Team-BHP moving to E2E Networks. EDIT: Done!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nowwhat? View Post
Just click to get the results you are seeking.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rehaan View Post
Are you guys using Ad-Block?
Thanks guys! Yes, I was on chrome with AdBlock.

And both options worked, clicking there as well as disabling AdBlock which brought back the button to click.
deetjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th December 2015, 15:10   #109
Team-BHP Support
 
Rehaan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Bombay
Posts: 22,229
Thanked: 21,888 Times
Default Re: Team-BHP moving to E2E Networks. EDIT: Done!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nowwhat? View Post
Yes, I am using Ad Block and a few other extensions such as Hover Zoom.
+
Quote:
Originally Posted by deetjohn View Post
... disabling AdBlock which brought back the button to click.
Would appreciate it if you could report this as a false-positive / mis-categorization to AdBlock. I'm guessing there might be a right-click option or something with the extension? (not sure, as I've never used it).
Rehaan is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 15:37.

Copyright 2000 - 2017, Team-BHP.com
Proudly powered by E2E Networks