| |||||||
| Register | BHP Garage | Classifieds | Team-BHP FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Sound Off and Show Off Discuss and show your ICE here |
![]() |
| | #721 (permalink) | |
| Senior - BHPian | Quote:
Hmmmm.....welcome Zak sir I will be obliged if you can fly down to Freedabad ...we would love to have you as our cheap guest on the next meet if you dont mind....Ishan organize the meat yaar...... Zak sir right now I am running the front in a passive mode and giving them 290 watts...they go way loud and clear both at the same time......would love that you audition my setup and help me improve it further.... ![]()
__________________ 156.6 db, naa....time is coming to cross it...... | |
| | |
| | #722 (permalink) |
| Senior - BHPian | but both of them would be on the same channel that would be either right or left ....I mean that the crosstalk effects major when it is stereo but both the tweeter and the midrange would be getting the same info but xover at there specific points....
__________________ 156.6 db, naa....time is coming to cross it...... |
| | |
| | #724 (permalink) | |
![]()
| | |
| | #727 (permalink) |
| Senior - BHPian | No Vishal Bhai....it was not me this time..... so my final setup is Hu-> P80RS Processor -> PXA - H701 Amps-> 2 x Steg 4.01 , 1 x Steg 2.04 (total power 80 x 4 , 290 x 2 , 1200 x2 = 3300 watts rms) I think I must add one more battery in the boot.... Speakers -> DLS Iridium 6.3 (but will be changing them but not soon maybe next car) Woofers -> ID MAX (but.......) this is the final setup.....and for the damage let us leave it right now....
__________________ 156.6 db, naa....time is coming to cross it...... |
| | |
| | #730 (permalink) | |
right now the battery is stock....will be upgrading to a bigger capacity one... ![]() for the sub let us wait till I return from the mumbai trip..... ![]()
| | |
![]() |