| |||||||
| Register | BHP Garage | Classifieds | Team-BHP FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Sound Off and Show Off Discuss and show your ICE here |
![]() |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Senior - BHPian Join Date: Sep 2005 Location: New Delhi
| Hi Folks So we're at it again... this time its a high end SQ setup in a beautiful W124. This will be another work in progress thread. Stay tuned... Exterior... ![]() ![]() To be continued...
__________________ Stuck in my head - Goldspot - Rewind Last edited by gunbir : 9th October 2007 at 16:37. |
| |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Distinguished - BHPian ![]() | I have one request. If anyone has anything constructive to say (It may be appreciation, or a criticism) Say it clearly and state your reasons why. If you think that the install that you are about to see rocks or sucks, say it clearly and tell us why. Or say nothing at all. Personally, I am tired of innuendos and veiled politics. And I will really request everyone to keep this thread clean and stuck to its only reason. The appreciation of good audio installations in automobiles. Please, I request you all in advance.
__________________ Live the YetiLife® MA-DONNA! MA-DONNA! MA-DONNA! Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 9th October 2007 at 16:43. |
| |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Senior - BHPian Join Date: Sep 2005 Location: New Delhi
| x2... we couldn't have put it better. Back on topic... Now I know you ICE hungry freaks folks are itching to know whats going into this car... those who know, shut up!!! and for the others... here's a hint![]()
__________________ Stuck in my head - Goldspot - Rewind |
| |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| BHPian Join Date: Apr 2007 Location: Pune
| Looking forward to the seeing the install. I swear after seeing this, I am going to die as I can't afford to do the same to my car. (Any knowledge of next weeks lottery numbers, banks with very weak security systems etc.. will be appreciated.) What happened to the rear bumper? Is that going to be fixed? |
| |
| | #13 (permalink) |
| BHPian Join Date: Aug 2007 Location: Chandigarh
| Gunbir Paa ji, changi gal nahi hai ji. I am refreshing the link every 10 mins to see what's inside the magic box and dass deo hun ji.it's 4 hours since i refreshing the link,jaldi karo....
__________________ Experience is the worst teacher; it gives the test before presenting the lesson. |
| |
![]() |