| |||||||
| Register | BHP Garage | Classifieds | Team-BHP FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Sound Off and Show Off Discuss and show your ICE here |
![]() |
| | #31 (permalink) |
| Senior - BHPian | The model showcased at the expo is this one.. AlpineF#1Status | Products > SPX-Z18T And what Ajay Bhai is referring to is this one.. AlpineF#1Status | Products > SPX-Z15M Alpine Electronics of America, Inc.
__________________ If you are good at something do not do it for free !!!! Last edited by low_bass_makker : 16th January 2008 at 16:37. |
| | |
| | #39 (permalink) | |
| Team-BHP Moderator ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: Bangalore
| Quote:
Sam-bhai, kya maajra hai? Good to see you back. We have tried to be humorous in your absence, but ...
__________________ Never believe it cannot be done - it's only that you haven't found out how!!! | |
| | |
| | #44 (permalink) | |
| Senior - BHPian | Quote:
I think he might finish it off now.
__________________ If you are good at something do not do it for free !!!! Last edited by Rehaan : 24th January 2008 at 14:41. | |
| | |
| | #45 (permalink) |
| BHPian Join Date: May 2007 Location: Delhi ---- Noida
| Someone at expo heard the Sony's setup, its in Swift in the Maruti Suzuki Hall, Me (Nos007) & Notorious just for a time pass heard the setup song played was the Show Stoppers By Danity Kane, we are having the audio CD with us at that time after listening to that the setup was the total scrap, no punch, no bass, vocals also are not clear, only loudness with dead bass...though also more & more people were saying it a very nice setup & the person who was giving the demo also so exited.. it seems that all those people doesn't know anything about ICEing.. ![]()
__________________ “Champions aren´t made in the gyms. Champions are made from something they have deep inside them - a desire, a dream, a vision.” |
| | |
![]() |