| View Poll Results: Are you a part of Mega Madness Part Deux | |||
| 1) Yes I am in. | | 22 | 91.67% |
| 2) No I can't. | | 2 | 8.33% |
| Voters: 24. You may not vote on this poll | |||
|
| |
| LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| | #1 |
| Senior - BHPian | It's that time again. We did it successfully last time and we have to better it this time. What are we talking about ?? Mega Madness - Part 1 Manson and I just got talking and the idea struck. So are you in ? This offer is valid all over India. There is poll for confirmations only. Date - 8th November 2007 - Thursday A couple of venues are being worked upon as I post and we shall post once the deal is through. If nothing works out - we shall still come back for suggestions. Lets roll guys. Last edited by normally_crazy : 8th October 2007 at 22:50. Reason: Date of the party changed |
| | |
| | #2 |
| Distinguished - BHPian ![]() | I am in. I shall help organise. |
| | |
| | #3 |
| Senior - BHPian | Am I to assume there is a meet in Mumbai on Friday, 9/11? |
| | |
| | #4 | |
| Distinguished - BHPian ![]() | You could assume that yes. It would be perceptive of you to do that, given NC's post lol Quote:
| |
| | |
| | #5 | ||
| Senior - BHPian | Quote:
Ok, I'll try and keep the useless talk to a minimum. ![]() | ||
| | |
| | #6 |
| Senior - BHPian | |
| | |
| | #7 |
| Distinguished - BHPian ![]() | Count me in for this one surely. Would love to help organise this, one mega meet. |
| | |
| | #8 |
| Senior - BHPian Join Date: Jul 2005 Location: mumbai
| 9th November happens to be Diwali day-Laxmi pujan. Not too many people who have pooja at their home or office will be able to attend! I will not be able to attend. |
| | |
| | #9 |
| Senior - BHPian | If I get the permission to go to Mumbai, I shall join you guys!! |
| | |
| | #10 | |
| BANNED Join Date: Mar 2005 Location: Mumbai
| Hi, I agree with Scooby. Lets have the meet ideally a few days before or after Diwali on a Saturday Night(3rd, 10th or 16th) so that everyone is free from family functions, Puja etc. I volunteer to assist in the planning and on a personal note would prefer a date prior to the 9th as I will be out of town from the 9th to the 18th with family. Viper Quote:
| |
| | |
| | #11 |
| Senior - BHPian | Well lots of people will be busy during that time guys. I will be out of station from 2-11 so guess it would be nice if you can arrange some suitable date!!! Its been a while and i wanna meet the team-bhp family here |
| | |
| | #12 | |
| Team-BHP Support ![]() | Last year the meet was on the night prior to Diwali, and it was attended by almost everyone, including viper (on crutches then) who had plans even last time around. Guys, i personally would not want this one to go down like the previous drives cos of dilly-dallying date issues, hence NC and i thought hard over this one. Talking about help, could not resist posting this, lol Quote:
manson. Last edited by manson : 8th October 2007 at 17:23. | |
| | |
| | #13 |
| Senior - BHPian Join Date: Feb 2004 Location: Mumbai, India
| Since 9th is the first day Laxmi Pujan we can have this meet on the 8th night. |
| | |
| | #14 |
| Team-BHP Support ![]() | ****grabs a bag of popcorn to watch this unfold & selfishly hoping that it would be after the 9th so that I am in town**** |
| | |
| | #15 |
| BANNED Join Date: Jun 2004 Location: same as the proposed venue for F1 ;-)
| |
| | |
![]() |