Team-BHP - Cedia review and questions
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Test-Drives & Initial Ownership Reports (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/test-drives-initial-ownership-reports/)
-   -   Cedia review and questions (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/test-drives-initial-ownership-reports/42179-cedia-review-questions.html)

Hey guys. how is every one doing?

I am a newbie to this forum and have given some details about myself in the intro section.
I own a cedia sports(black) which I bought in January 2008. In six months I have logged 3500kms(not a lot).I did a lot of research, test drove a lot of cars before I finally came to the conclusion that cedia for its price, features and driving comfort is simply unbeatable. I managed to get 45,000 discount from metro motors (it was hard work man!) and got the registration done in Thane which saved me another 50,000. So ended up paying 9,50,000 on road for this beamer.

There is a lot written about how good the cedia is on this forum and I fact every thing is true. So my review isn’t going to be significantly different from the rest (except for few things about the car on which I have some questions. I have mentioned them in the next para) But since I am a member of this excellent forum which has helped me a lot during my car research days, its becomes my duty to do a bit of writing myself( make no mistake I am a lazy bone). Cedia experience in one word is superb! Loads and loads of driving pleasure is what this car gives. Push the seat as far back as your leg length permits, adjust the seat height and steering to its lowest setting, buckle up and hit the open road.