Team-BHP > 4x4 & Off-Roading > 4x4 Excursions

Old 28th April 2011, 15:21   #46

Re: Examm is back! 16th & 17th July, 2011

Originally Posted by Tejas@perioimpl View Post
Guys, please send in your photographs along with your fully filled forms.
Please send in complete forms. Fill all the fields please.
Tejas,
Where is the from format? I am missing it here.
Old 28th April 2011, 15:29   #47

Originally Posted by fazalaliadil View Post
Tejas,
Where is the from format? I am missing it here.
It's in the second post of this thread:

Please download the attached forms and fill them and email it to us at:

info(at)extremeoffroaders(dot)in

Please attach a scanned passport size recent photograph along with your entry.
The attachments are in that post (quoted above)
Old 29th April 2011, 11:40   #48

Spare Parts

Spare Parts dealers in Lonavla:

Western automobiles- Spare parts dealer
Opp, A1 chikki
Contact person: Shailesh shah 9822623768, Sandeep shah 9850069314
Office- 02114 272376
Timing- 8.30am to 8.30pm

J.K Motors- Deals in all car spare parts
Next to Anna purna
Contact person: Kuku uncle 9370779000
Office- 02114 273558/ 271428
Timing- 8am to 9pm

Sai automobiles- spare part dealer
Opp Anna purna
Contact person: Mohan Kadu 9881423410
Office- 92114 270341
Timings- 8am to 9pm

Thanks to Amol (Sun Chaser) for the info.
Old 29th April 2011, 11:42   #49

Medical Facilities

Medical Facilities:

Kamat Hospital
Goan than, Opp. Shani mandir
Contact person: Dr. Abhay Kamat 9823005055
Hospital No- 02114 272885
Equipped with a pathology lab.

Dr Ranade Clinic
Opp. Vardaman Society
Contact person: Dr Amol Ranade 9822250544
Clinic No. 02114 276909
Orthopaedic surgeon with Lab and X ray facility

Thanks to Amol (Sun Chaser) for the info.

There is also the airforce/navy and sahara amby valley medical facilities.
Old 29th April 2011, 14:47   #50

Originally Posted by fazalaliadil View Post
Gogi,
Yes, kindly check out the food scene.
Sure thing Fazal Bhai! I have heard good things from people about Sidhu but i will personally go there and check it out and file a report sir!!
V-16 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 1st May 2011, 07:34   #51

Hey Tejas and EXAMM team,
You guys seem to have thought of almost everything and arrangements are in great order. What are the Bank details for money transfer?
Did I miss on that post?
Old 1st May 2011, 08:33   #52

^ Bank details aren't out yet - standby...
Old 1st May 2011, 10:43   #53

Bank details will be out by next week.
Old 1st May 2011, 23:39   #54

Bank details will be out by next week.
Originally Posted by MileCruncher View Post
Great Work Tejas, Devang & Allan.

Very detailed posts and as Spikey mentioned, planning itself shows that this year's event will be miles ahead of last year. Look forward to get my truck and participate as much as I can.

I'm sure Fazal or DKG can coordinate on behalf of Hydera-baddie off-roaders.

Looking forward to the event.

As i havent come across any post confirming a representative for Hyderabadi Offroaders, i would like Mr. Fazal Sir to confirm or in case he doesnt want to lead, let us know who is taking the responsibility of coordinating the Hyderabadis with the organizers.
adnan_1212 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 2nd May 2011, 12:58   #55

The usual culprits from bangalore would be there -- 99.99%

Expect 4-5 vehicles and approx 10 people. However, as usual, the final details will be clear only nearer to the event. Quite few of us have started planning for leaves etc.

This year, the bangalore offroaders have nominated Siddu to be our single point of contact and coordinator for this event. You can reach out to him for any details
Old 2nd May 2011, 13:08   #56

Originally Posted by khan_sultan View Post
The usual culprits from bangalore would be there -- 99.99%

Expect 4-5 vehicles and approx 10 people. However, as usual, the final details will be clear only nearer to the event. Quite few of us have started planning for leaves etc.

This year, the bangalore offroaders have nominated Siddu to be our single point of contact and coordinator for this event. You can reach out to him for any details
Congratulations Siddu! I know how important this is to you...you were always busy in the background giving constructive criticism to all the organisers - this is your chance!

Others, for more details on Siddu, please see this report by Toyota Fortuner: Toyota Fortuner's Photos - FORTUNER 4WD BOOT CAMP INSTRUCTORS | Facebook
Red Liner is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 2nd May 2011, 13:14   #57

I can't make it this time. Wish you guys all the best of fun!
Old 2nd May 2011, 14:25   #58

Originally Posted by Red Liner View Post
Congratulations Siddu! I know how important this is to you...you were always busy in the background giving constructive criticism to all the organisers - this is your chance!

Others, for more details on Siddu, please see this report by Toyota Fortuner: Toyota Fortuner's Photos - FORTUNER 4WD BOOT CAMP INSTRUCTORS | Facebook

VERY EVIDENTLY ... red liner a.k.a "WANKY" is the most jobless offroader in bangalore.. and he is online 24/7 (even during his grooming sessions in a salon while he is getting his pedicures,manicures etc ) so it will be very easy for the bangalore boys to co ordinate with him as he has all the time in the world. And khan sultan is always there with his great managerial skills (which he displayed during our previous outing 2 weeks back) if wanky might need any assistance.

SO... AKC/EXXAM organisers, bangalore boys - RED LINER is the designated single point of contact.
Old 2nd May 2011, 14:36   #59

Originally Posted by siddartha View Post
VERY EVIDENTLY ... red liner a.k.a "WANKY" is the most jobless offroader in bangalore.. and he is online 24/7 (even during his grooming sessions in a salon while he is getting his pedicures,manicures etc ) so it will be very easy for the bangalore boys to co ordinate with him as he has all the time in the world. And khan sultan is always there with his great managerial skills (which he displayed during our previous outing 2 weeks back) if wanky might need any assistance.

SO... AKC/EXXAM organisers, bangalore boys - RED LINER is the designated single point of contact.
Siddu, you have more off-road pedigree - please this is your honor! See, even Gogi and Fazal bhai thinks you are the best organriser

Originally Posted by V-16 View Post
Sure thing Fazal Bhai! I have heard good things from people about Sidhu

Last edited by Red Liner : 2nd May 2011 at 14:37.
Old 2nd May 2011, 19:07   #60

Originally Posted by adnan_1212 View Post
As i havent come across any post confirming a representative for Hyderabadi Offroaders, i would like Mr. Fazal Sir to confirm or in case he doesnt want to lead, let us know who is taking the responsibility of coordinating the Hyderabadis with the organizers.
Adnan,
Thanks for your nomination, I would propose DKG for his management skills and I personally am apprehensive on how fast I can work on my (wip) 340 and make it real Trial Ready.