Team-BHP > 4x4 & Off-Roading > 4x4 Excursions
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Search this Thread
Old 4th November 2009, 21:06   #16
Sha
BHPian

It's tempting but I had to miss this time.
Old 4th November 2009, 21:21   #17
Distinguished - BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by starter View Post
Hello Everybody,
One simple question, can a total newbie to offroading participate in this event? Or, does the name of the event already answer my question?
You can take part. Don't worry about anything else. If you want to take part, go ahead and do so.

Quote:
Originally Posted by khan_sultan View Post
Damn.!!! this turbo install is complicated stuff. takes a hell lot of time :-)
Quote:
Originally Posted by swastikviji View Post
What Turbo, you have not mentioned it any where, where is the thread?
Quote:
@Khan: Turbo!! , uh? I am actually out of words. That will take spidey to a whole new level. Awesome!
Oh man, where did I say that I am installing a Turbo in my Gypsy?

I was installing this Turbo Manager for MySQL databse management and it was taking a hell lot of time for install and was asking for too many questions during the install . That's it.!!!
Old 4th November 2009, 21:23   #18
Senior - BHPian

Quote:
I was installing this Turbo Manager for MySQL databse management and it was taking a hell lot of time for install and was asking for too many questions during the install . That's it.!!!
You had many of us on our toes with that one word.
Old 4th November 2009, 21:26   #19
BHPian

Quote:
You can take part. Don't worry about anything else. If you want to take part, go ahead and do so.

Oh no i am exited that ur installing a turbo always thinks about your gypsy than your laptop.
Old 4th November 2009, 21:55   #20
Sha
BHPian

Quote:
Hello Everybody,
One simple question, can a total newbie to offroading participate in this event? Or, does the name of the event already answer my question?