Team-BHP > Shifting gears
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 8th May 2017, 15:41   #91
Senior - BHPian

Re: Team-BHP Wallets

I wish we had a different thread color to choose from apart from red. I tend to avoid anything that has red color in it. Perhaps blue/yellow? Please? I hope this is easy to implement for the manufacturer.
govigov is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 8th May 2017, 15:54   #92
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by hemanth.anand View Post
Now that I've been using the TBHP wallet for more than a month, I must say, it has eased down very well. Initially I was feeling it was very thick (mine is a all cards version with the additional insert), but now I don't feel it in my rear pocket.
This post is nothing to do with the wallet, but suggest you not to keep it in your rear pocket while sitting.
Though I am not an expert on these things, but this looked logical?
Attached Thumbnails
Team-BHP Wallets-0990b5f2dc39e84a43bbee8bd10ababf.jpg  

kavensri is offline   (8) Thanks
Old 9th May 2017, 12:44   #93
Team-BHP Support

Quote:
Originally Posted by blackwasp View Post
Not a complaint, but there is minor quality issue (I'm being very nit picky here) of the cuts for the card slots getting minor tears at the end.
Hard to see in your pic (though there is a small loose red thread). I don't think what you've described will cause any problems, but if you face any issues do reply to your order email with more details and we'll take care of it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by hemanth.anand View Post
Although I would still prefer a wallet with more card slots without the insert (it will reduce the thickness greatly), there are no qualms about this one.
Noted. The reason we went with a removable insert was for flexibility...

...both, in terms of for the user, but also so that we could have enough stock to keep people happy, regardless of the split in demand.