Old 29th January 2008, 14:45   #46

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
The additional sub + amp will be costing just approx 70k.
Abe, Pajero wala hai! Doesnt drive in a Swift.
Old 29th January 2008, 17:31   #47

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post
Abe, Pajero wala hai! Doesnt drive in a Swift.
Oh...I missed that part then he must go for VRX line of audison amps.
Old 29th January 2008, 17:51   #48

Oh...I missed that part then he must go for VRX line of audison amps.
The original plan was for VRx but space is an issue as boot is to be kept usable.
Old 29th January 2008, 18:11   #49

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
The original plan was for VRx but space is an issue as boot is to be kept usable.
Kya Phaji there is a issue when you are the installer. Any thing can happen when you are on the job.
Old 29th January 2008, 18:28   #50

Also bro Lbm cant use the whole boot for sound. The car still does a lot of travelling and so we needed a fully functional boot.
Also wanted to redo the interior from stanley leather and also have the pajero fixed up. So have diverted some funds into that project for the time being.but like sir gunbir said..
plan was for VRX's. now maybe they will go into my car.. or the genesis amps
Cant wait for my RS to land up soon.
Old 29th January 2008, 20:38   #51

Kya Phaji there is a issue when you are the installer. Any thing can happen when you are on the job.
No sir, I am not that accomplished. But thanks for the compliment anyways.
Old 30th January 2008, 12:19   #52

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
No sir, I am not that accomplished. But thanks for the compliment anyways.
Nope Gunman! You are under-estimating yourself. I've seen quite some of your installs and can vouch for the fact that you (and JB and Mukul) are one of the best guys around.
Old 30th January 2008, 12:33   #53

Originally Posted by panky12345 View Post
Nope Gunman! You are under-estimating yourself. I've seen quite some of your installs and can vouch for the fact that you (and JB and Mukul) are one of the best guys around.
Thanks Panky. I appreciate that and assure you we will always be trying to better our craft.