Old 4th October 2007, 21:03   #1

Efx Cables

How good are these EFX cables or e2 Cables? I got it installed in my car a few days ago for the ICE. Just wanted to know how good it is. One more thing is this the real cables or fake....

Old 4th October 2007, 23:39   #2

Since this thread hasn't got any response, I'll post one suggestion -

Blueraven knows a lot about efx, wait for him to post or PM a link to this thread to him.
Old 5th October 2007, 00:48   #3

These are Scosche products and they are pretty decent.
Old 5th October 2007, 01:38   #4

Originally Posted by shadyrulez View Post
How good are these EFX cables or e2 Cables? I got it installed in my car a few days ago for the ICE. Just wanted to know how good it is. One more thing is this the real cables or fake....

These are 100% original Scosche Cables, there are 3 series of cables by Scosche eFx, Platinum an E2. The E2 is very good value for money.
Old 5th October 2007, 19:14   #5

^ How much do they cost?
Old 5th October 2007, 19:31   #6

Originally Posted by shadyrulez View Post
Other than very very cheap & bad cables, all other cables really make
no difference.
Here is a site which busts myths with expensive cables.
Old 6th October 2007, 10:09   #7

OT: Huh....SAM what happened to you (ref:avatar)? Where are all those golden curls? and why are you not shaving these days? Last time I saw, you were wearing a Aramis glasses, where are those? and whats a new nick you got for yourself? "RoakStaar". hehehe
Old 6th October 2007, 11:45   #8

Originally Posted by panky12345 View Post
OT: Huh....SAM what happened to you (ref:avatar)? Where are all those golden curls? and why are you not shaving these days? Last time I saw, you were wearing a Aramis glasses, where are those? and whats a new nick you got for yourself? "RoakStaar". hehehe
Must be the PP photo from his first passport. Reminds me of his comment on LBM's childhood photo (the one with headphones): "You looked really cute. What happened?"
Old 6th October 2007, 11:54   #9

Originally Posted by DerAlte View Post
Must be the PP photo from his first passport. Reminds me of his comment on LBM's childhood photo (the one with headphones): "You looked really cute. What happened?"
Boys... (ok Old man too!) that is NOT Sam by any means! Try harder!

P.S. For clues look at the spelling of "Rock Star"

Last edited by iraghava : 6th October 2007 at 11:56.
Old 6th October 2007, 12:16   #10

I guess i know who that is
Old 6th October 2007, 19:02   #11

bachhe, spill the beans now.
Old 6th October 2007, 19:02   #12

It costed me 3000rs.
Is it comparable to any cable brand as such....
These cables look really good.
Old 6th October 2007, 21:38   #13

OT:
I know who that is. But, I don't get the "Roak Staar" bit.
Old 7th October 2007, 10:11   #14

lemme guess...i think its "AK : Ajay Kamath".... B&T, yeh kya hai?
Old 7th October 2007, 10:38   #15

lemme guess...i think its "AK : Ajay Kamath".... B&T, yeh kya hai?
Galat Jawaab! You're close Panty-boy, atleast you've got the town right!