Old 10th October 2007, 12:09   #31

Originally Posted by speedzak View Post
I stay put on my word; M it is!
And without using any google skills, I am sure it ain't any amp. I am suprised. It's one of the most exposed and talked about product from BBW!
Shall I let it out?
heres my guess. its one of the Mille series from hertz??

edit - saw your hint also just now. lol

Last edited by Akshay1234 : 10th October 2007 at 12:24.
Old 10th October 2007, 12:12   #32

i think its a 20" Hertz sub, if a 20" in Hertz really exists
Old 10th October 2007, 12:16   #33

My Guess:

Old 10th October 2007, 12:18   #34

Originally Posted by Vino_David View Post
I think the case is too small for the sub, here is how the Mille sub looks like:

Old 10th October 2007, 12:21   #35

So it is Hertz Mille, MLK 3 or MLK2. Correct???
Old 10th October 2007, 12:33   #36

Originally Posted by navin View Post
gunbir you already revleaed too much. those photos are on the public domain and anyone with good google skills willl find them.
I agree, in fact I would perhaps not even look towards Google...
Old 10th October 2007, 13:08   #37

Originally Posted by autopsyche View Post
Talking about Mille's... i swear i salivated faster when i got this pic in my inbox than i could get turned on when i see pam anderson's assets! What more could an audiophile want?

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
Gunbir Phaaji sorry to spoil your surprise. But look what I have found did not need to Google it also....

[COLOR=#0000ff]link (2 Subs - Dual Mono or Stereo - "Kb ka dB")[/COLOR]
i think LBM has already spill the beans an hour back....
Old 10th October 2007, 13:13   #38

Originally Posted by Andy73 View Post
So it is Hertz Mille, MLK 3 or MLK2. Correct???
the MLK 3 would require serious mods to the door of that car hence it would be the ....
Old 10th October 2007, 16:08   #39

the MLK 3 would require serious mods to the door of that car hence it would be the ....
... MLK2

Yes, thats it. But thats not all, is it. There more...

Now while you ponder and guess, here are some more "internet pics" of the MLK2 set.

Enjoy!

Old 10th October 2007, 16:12   #40

Gunbir, I implore you to show us more than just the internet pics.

We want to see the INSTALL! INSTALL INSTAL! *cresendo* :-)
Old 10th October 2007, 16:13   #41

And some proper drool pics...

Any guesses on what amp(s), sub(s), HU???

Gunbir, I implore you to show us more than just the internet pics. We want to see the INSTALL! INSTALL INSTAL! *cresendo* :-)
We're working on that Sir... Coming up soon...

Last edited by gunbir : 10th October 2007 at 16:17.
Old 10th October 2007, 16:20   #42

great piece of system.
Old 10th October 2007, 16:23   #43

let me guess....a Dapic HU, Dhoom amps and an Xpold sub. :-)
Old 10th October 2007, 16:24   #44

This ICE must be costing above 5lakh. Gunbir ji, any reward for guessing. I should be sharing it with navin ji. :-)
Old 10th October 2007, 16:35   #45

Originally Posted by Vino_David View Post
It doesnt! We have a 21" sub

Mille 5400D - 21" Sub