Old 9th October 2007, 16:29   #1

Mercedes W124 - Pure SQ ICE (W.I.P)

Hi Folks

So we're at it again... this time its a high end SQ setup in a beautiful W124. This will be another work in progress thread. Stay tuned...

Exterior...

To be continued...

Last edited by gunbir : 9th October 2007 at 16:37.
Old 9th October 2007, 16:41   #2

I have one request. If anyone has anything constructive to say (It may be appreciation, or a criticism) Say it clearly and state your reasons why.

If you think that the install that you are about to see rocks or sucks, say it clearly and tell us why. Or say nothing at all.

Personally, I am tired of innuendos and veiled politics. And I will really request everyone to keep this thread clean and stuck to its only reason. The appreciation of good audio installations in automobiles.

Please, I request you all in advance.

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 9th October 2007 at 16:43.
Old 9th October 2007, 16:51   #3

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi View Post
Personally, I am tired of innuendos and veiled politics.
x2... we couldn't have put it better.

Back on topic...

Now I know you ICE hungry freaks folks are itching to know whats going into this car... those who know, shut up!!! and for the others... here's a hint

Old 9th October 2007, 16:54   #4

Looking forward to the seeing the install. I swear after seeing this, I am going to die as I can't afford to do the same to my car. (Any knowledge of next weeks lottery numbers, banks with very weak security systems etc.. will be appreciated.)

What happened to the rear bumper? Is that going to be fixed?
Old 9th October 2007, 16:56   #5

Originally Posted by Raja View Post
What happened to the rear bumper? Is that going to be fixed?
Raja, this car is going to get a complete makeover... Stay tuned
Old 9th October 2007, 16:58   #6

First decided to only watch this thread as suggested but couldn't stop myself to add my comments after seeing some posts.
Sam, are you still around?
Old 9th October 2007, 23:00   #7

*gasp* McIntosh?

Or some new maal? *nudge, nudge*
Old 9th October 2007, 23:53   #8

Originally Posted by hydrashok View Post
Or some new maal? *nudge, nudge*
Nah... Keep guessing...
Old 10th October 2007, 00:14   #9

Okayy.... Spill the beans please
Old 10th October 2007, 00:34   #10

@Gunbir, Does that box contain contain equipment ? Or money for the install? Dollars ie ...
Old 10th October 2007, 00:42   #11

Originally Posted by shuvc View Post
@Gunbir, Does that box contain contain equipment ? Or money for the install? Dollars ie ...
Precisely what I was gonna say. Well watever it is, it surely hass some wicked casing. Reveal the deal dude. It really looks something Insane.
Old 10th October 2007, 00:47   #12

Patience is a virtue. All will be revealed soon...
Old 10th October 2007, 01:11   #13

Gunbir Paa ji, changi gal nahi hai ji.

I am refreshing the link every 10 mins to see what's inside the magic box and dass deo hun ji.it's 4 hours since i refreshing the link,jaldi karo....
Old 10th October 2007, 01:16   #14

ahh come on buddy..reveal the goods.....
Old 10th October 2007, 01:44   #15

Guys... trust me, this is all I can reveal for now...