Team-BHP - DIY Swift Audio Setup.with the help of some friends.

-   In-Car Entertainment (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/)
-   -   DIY Swift Audio Setup.with the help of some friends. (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/33951-diy-swift-audio-setup-help-some-friends-5.html)

Awesome tyres and wheels. 7.5J? Massive.
Superb.

How is the ride with the 7.5J rims, must be very harsh?

Originally Posted by BUSA (Post 682408)
How is the ride with the 7.5J rims, must be very harsh?

I also have 7.5J rims with 215/40 17 trye the ride is quite good.

hey guys, if you carry on like this when Sam gets back you'll get in to trouble! :-) for discussions on tyres PM iraghava! :-)

Originally Posted by navin (Post 682483)
hey guys, if you carry on like this when Sam gets back you'll get in to trouble! :-) for discussions on tyres PM iraghava! :-)

But where is Sam Bhai ?? Long time no see.

I also have 7.5J rims with 215/40 17 trye the ride is quite good.
dbLBM - Your tires are also wide, but 7.5J for 205s is a overkill IMO.

Sam Bhai is on vacation.

hey guys, if you carry on like this when Sam gets back you'll get in to trouble! :-) for discussions on tyres PM iraghava
I PMed Iraghave, he is not ready to discuss any tires with me except Michelins, now what to do :p

Originally Posted by BUSA (Post 683444)
I PMed Iraghave, he is not ready to discuss any tires with me except Michelins, now what to do :p

The only 2 weaknesses I know for the guy are tyres and whiskey. You can still have another go at him. :)

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker (Post 683435)
But where is Sam Bhai ?? Long time no see.

Rather strange, no? Like the calm before the storm! Quite unlike him.

Did anyone spot him in the auto do in Delhi? He cannot turn himself into an unspottable character all of a sudden.

His signature makes him out to be pining like a lost lamb! Wonder what hit him during his holidays.

Originally Posted by DerAlte (Post 684018)
Rather strange, no? Like the calm before the storm! Quite unlike him.

Did anyone spot him in the auto do in Delhi? He cannot turn himself into an unspottable character all of a sudden.

His signature makes him out to be pining like a lost lamb! Wonder what hit him during his holidays.

I read one of the posts that he is in Delhi at the expo.

Originally Posted by DerAlte (Post 684018)

Pining Yeti you mean?

He got hit by double the trouble. Buy one, get one phree :uncontrol

This install is inspiring. For a DIY install it is very very good. Few Pros would have done a better job. Navpreet you should be proud.

Meet Navpreet Yesterday with SS and Clip. Nice chap and like there passion about audio.

Originally Posted by BUSA (Post 683444)

BUSA, Rags was talking about Michelle.

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker (Post 686432)
Meet Navpreet Yesterday .. Nice chap and like there passion about audio.

a bit like you right LBM?

Dont worry LBM you will forever be our mad-mascot, no one's taking that title for a while.

BUSA, Rags was talking about Michelle.
:uncontrol :uncontrol

No wonder Ishaan hardly logs on, now i know where he is busy.

navin ji your words mean a lot to me.thank you.