Old 24th January 2008, 19:49   #1

illusion audio in delhi??

could someone inform about the availability of illusion audio products in delhi ??
Old 24th January 2008, 23:16   #2

I would suggest you PM Bass & Trouble and ask him. Best solution.
Old 24th January 2008, 23:30   #3

Which product of Illusion you are interested in ?

The best way to get on is from B&T as mentioned by Sam Bhai
Old 24th January 2008, 23:39   #4

Arrey get that from B&T, gaurav bhaiya don't worry. He can courier the products to you.
Old 25th January 2008, 03:40   #5

and you can ask LBM sir if you want to audition them first.
i found them really good!
Old 25th January 2008, 09:31   #6

Originally Posted by saintsinner View Post
yes, he would arrange a demo @ "Mickey Sound Corporation (Freedabad wale)"
Old 25th January 2008, 11:43   #7

Originally Posted by saintsinner View Post
i found them really good!
Ya that can be arranged but in FBD only.

Originally Posted by panky12345 View Post
yes, he would arrange a demo @ "Mickey Sound Corporation (Freedabad wale)"

Thank you sir !!!
Old 26th January 2008, 15:21   #8

i am mainly interested in illusion comps - till 10k range (MAX)- no suggestions beyond 10k
Old 26th January 2008, 15:47   #9

Originally Posted by beanstalk_230 View Post
i am mainly interested in illusion comps - till 10k range (MAX)- no suggestions beyond 10k
Just to let you know Mugen_Power is looking to upgrade and is selling his Lucent 6" components for a real bargain. check the marketplace section for his offer prize. They retail for 15990/- if im not mistaken.

If you you want to buy new with B&W, I guess Electra component series would suit your budget (6990/-)

Please get in touch with the Lord_of_Lows who is the unauthorized distributor for Illusion in the Northern region
Old 26th January 2008, 17:07   #10

Originally Posted by s0uljah
Just to let you know Mugen_Power is looking to upgrade and is selling his Lucent 6" components for a real bargain. check the marketplace section for his offer prize. They retail for 15990/- if im not mistaken.
Yes, good option. I think he has one set to go. MRP is 16500/- by the way, and no stock. :(

Originally Posted by s0uljah
If you you want to buy new with B&W, I guess Electra component series would suit your budget (6990/-)
Please get in touch with the Lord_of_Lows who is the unauthorized distributor for Illusion in the Northern region
MRP is Rs. 6490/-. For the unauthorized distributor of Noise Kill in the south, you're doing a pretty bad job with pricing.
Old 26th January 2008, 17:15   #11

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post
MRP is Rs. 6490/-. For the unauthorized distributor of Noise Kill in the south, you're doing a pretty bad job with pricing.
Didnt you get the memo, prices quote are always with 3.5sq ft of noisekill sheets, thats why my MRP list reads 6990/-

<disclaimer : Final prices as stated by B&T in the prior post>

Last edited by s0uljah : 26th January 2008 at 17:17. Reason: disclaimer
Old 27th January 2008, 13:49   #12

The mugen power deal is excellent if you want it in less than 10k price range.