Old 25th March 2008, 00:25   #76

Originally Posted by rev_hard View Post

You see, on my 1.5 month vacation this year end, pehle this SUV will go to Manali with me( have to do some important shopping around there ), then go to Goa ( where the aforementioned shopping will be expended ) .

hmmmm....care to bring some of the "shopping" to delhi..
Old 25th March 2008, 01:40   #77

Originally Posted by hellspawn View Post
hmmmm....care to bring some of the "shopping" to delhi..
Hey, you might get home delivery if you are really lucky .

BTW, how do you find the ID components. IIRC, you got those for your Siena, right? And how does the ID sub perform? You got ID Max or some other version?

rev
Old 25th March 2008, 02:02   #78

Congratulations on the new setup Anuj! Looks like you gonna fun on this trip back home!
Old 25th March 2008, 04:07   #79

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
It was close to midnight and the customer had been waiting for almost 12 hours. At that time, we decided to leave the aesthetics for later. The car is in fact due at Driven on Sunday (tomorrow) for a tweak and wiring management session. Will try to post pics thereafter.
So bhaiji, did Ashu Bhai come over on Sunday? Anything else he got installed? Do you by any chance have any exterior pics of the SUV?

ID's dila do yaar mujhe yahaan pe!

@ Ishan: Seriously dude, I never thought I'll start missing India so soon!

Last edited by rev_hard : 25th March 2008 at 04:10.
Old 25th March 2008, 09:39   #80

So bhaiji, did Ashu Bhai come over on Sunday? Anything else he got installed? Do you by any chance have any exterior pics of the SUV?

ID's dila do yaar mujhe yahaan pe!

@ Ishan: Seriously dude, I never thought I'll start missing India so soon!
Hi Anuj,

He came on Sunday we met him. He was getting exterior treament done for his car at Driven.

No he did not install any thing

The ID's for you will be soon arranged. Let me know what all you want.

Last edited by Autophile : 25th March 2008 at 09:42.
Old 25th March 2008, 09:56   #81

Seriously dude, I never thought I'll start missing India so soon!
from my own experiences, i can confirm ki patriotism des ke bahar jaa ke hi jagtaa hai.
Old 2nd April 2008, 16:24   #82

Gunbir Sir
How would you rate Hertz Hi Energy Series component speakers to Image Dynamics CTX65cs components
I would like to know how are the 2 different WRT performance.
Thanking you in anticipation.
rgds
Mustafa
Old 2nd April 2008, 17:00   #83

Originally Posted by cancerm
How would you rate Hertz Hi Energy Series component speakers to Image Dynamics CTX65cs components
I think the following should be an indication.

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
This set has surprised us and it is worth way more than the Rs 12400 it retails for. No doubt our favorite set right now under 35k.
Old 2nd April 2008, 17:07   #84

Dear Ajay Bhai
I want to know if ID is better the Hertz Hi energy series, in what way are they good WRT sound quality.
I have Hertz Hi Energy Series in my OHC & would like to go in for ID for my santro so this question Sir.

Rgds
Mustafa
Old 2nd April 2008, 17:17   #85

Originally Posted by cancerm View Post
Dear Ajay Bhai
I want to know if ID is better the Hertz Hi energy series, in what way are they good WRT sound quality.
I have Hertz Hi Energy Series in my OHC & would like to go in for ID for my santro so this question Sir.
Dear Mustafa Bhai,

Gunbir would not be wrong with his judgement. But ideally, speakers need to be heard before purchase. Maybe you would like the High Energy better over the IDs.
Old 3rd April 2008, 12:31   #86

Sirji
I did speak to Gunbir Sir & according to him too hertz wold be a better option for me.
I would love to know how did u guess that Sir.

Rgds

Originally Posted by Bass&Trouble View Post
Dear Mustafa Bhai,

Gunbir would not be wrong with his judgement. But ideally, speakers need to be heard before purchase. Maybe you would like the High Energy better over the IDs.
Old 3rd April 2008, 12:35   #87

Originally Posted by cancerm View Post
Sirji
I did speak to Gunbir Sir & according to him too hertz wold be a better option for me.
I would love to know how did u guess that Sir.

Rgds
I practice witchcraft, black magic etc and have mastered the art of reading people's minds over the internet.

But seriously, I didn't guess anything. I presume Gunbir understood your musical preferences by speaking to you over the phone and thus thought Hertz would be a better match.
Old 4th April 2008, 05:41   #88

Thread locked on Rev_Hard's request.

He will ask for it to be re-opened once he has some new pictures to post.

cya
R