Old 3rd July 2008, 18:22   #16

@GreenHorn, from the package, I think they are

Congrats on the ICE, abhibh! Do let us know how it all sounds. And pics pleeeeeeeeeeeeeese!
Old 4th July 2008, 13:34   #17

hey abhi where is the list of the ICE atleast the pics?

i am waiting eagerly for the list of ICE.
Old 4th July 2008, 13:50   #18

The speakers used are Rainbow SAX265 .
Old 4th July 2008, 18:11   #19

UPDATE:

Install completed after 4 days of of hard work. Below are some pics. Currently tuning going on.

9th class geometory lessons came handy while cutting out the spacer rings.

Tuesday was wasted riding Rishabh's bought a new HONDA CBR 600

One of the best thing i liked is the amp board the finish is so sexy!

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_0997.jpg

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_0998.jpg

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1000.jpg

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1002.jpg

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1001.jpg

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1003.jpg

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1004.jpg

Last edited by Rehaan : 4th July 2008 at 23:45. Reason: Bike number plate removed on clipto's request
Old 4th July 2008, 18:46   #20

Originally Posted by rider60 View Post
nice pictures mate, any chance of a peek into what is going in to the car or is it a surprise?
Originally Posted by nickoo View Post
Bhaji,what all going inside. One thing that i can be sure is Kenwood 8401
All the best!!
Kenwood 8401
Kenwood 5039
Audison RCA and Power cables.
Rainbow SAX 265.20
and loads of hard work cheers:

Originally Posted by vid6639 View Post
how did you remove the door pads? :-)
They are pretty easy to remove. Only 2 screws and 1 lock and the door will be removed. I will take a picture and PM you with details.

Originally Posted by HappyWheels View Post
One day of hard work!
Nice picture narration.
Actually its 5th day today of hard work hehe

Originally Posted by VJ_MAVRICK View Post
Congrats on your install abhi and by the look of the pics and the ambience around is it a DIY project. If its so, congrats once again and also upgrade your wheels brother maybe the exterior too is asking for an upgradation . Keep the pics coming.
Ya wheels will be upgraded. I didn't upgraded them as i do a lot of driving in pot holes.

Originally Posted by Dhar's View Post
Abhibh, congrats!
I'd been waiting to see this.
All the best.
cheers:
Originally Posted by nitin.dangayach View Post
I am still waiting for the newer pics. Cant wait to see how things shape up.

Bai ji chakk ditte fatte !!
Originally Posted by mnhegde View Post
hello sir,
working very hard??. hope the results to be sweet. waiting for the update.
Originally Posted by shreyasma View Post
Please dont forget to update...we are waiting
Originally Posted by rider60 View Post
hey abhi where is the list of the ICE atleast the pics?

i am waiting eagerly for the list of ICE.
All the pictures + review will come by tonight.

Originally Posted by hydrashok View Post
@GreenHorn, from the package, I think they are
Congrats on the ICE, abhibh! Do let us know how it all sounds. And pics pleeeeeeeeeeeeeese!
Originally Posted by nitrous View Post
The speakers used are Rainbow SAX265 .
Originally Posted by abhibh View Post
Tuesday was wasted riding Rishabh's bought a new HONDA CBR 600
Tuesday was wasted riding Rishabh's new HONDA CBR 600.
Old 4th July 2008, 19:38   #21

Kenwood 8401
Kenwood 5039
Audison RCA and Power cables.
Rainbow SAX 265.20
and loads of hard work cheers:

All the pictures + review will come by tonight.

Tuesday was wasted riding Rishabh's new HONDA CBR 600.
hey tuesday should have been rather an awesome day so lets call it a day off the job!

now i see the specs and they are NNIICCEE! now i am waiting for the review and the pics of the new wheels to come up!
Old 4th July 2008, 20:29   #22

congrats- damage please, especially for the rainbows
Old 5th July 2008, 01:12   #23

Some more pics from the install. Review will follow soon.
My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1010.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1011.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1012.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1013.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1014.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1016.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1017.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1018.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1020.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1022.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1023.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1025.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1030.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1031.jpg  

Old 5th July 2008, 09:09   #24

We miss some pix right?
Old 5th July 2008, 12:29   #25

@abhibh : what a brilliant idea , lighting a cig with solder ion.

Waiting for the review buddy. do come up with it soon. best wishes
Old 5th July 2008, 14:53   #26

Is the engine vibration so much that you need damping there too or is it a preventive measure. Jokes apart. please give timestamps on pics so that its easy to figure out the day and the progress as the install took long enough time.
My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1023.jpg  

Old 5th July 2008, 15:37   #27

Great going Abhi.

The number of cigarettes in the try tray shows the amount of work done!

As requested, damages break up please!

...They are pretty easy to remove. Only 2 screws and 1 lock and the door will be removed. I will take a picture and PM you with details...
Please include me too!

Last edited by HappyWheels : 5th July 2008 at 15:39.
Old 5th July 2008, 17:12   #28

@Abhi
This looks promising, you sure put in a lot of effort and it shows. Waiting for the review.
PS: Time spent on a CBR 600 is ANYTHING but a waste.
Old 6th July 2008, 11:36   #29

Changed Amp position!

Originally Posted by jkdas
We miss some pix right?
Yes here are the missing pics!
My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1054.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1055.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1058.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1061.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1065.jpg  

My Alto ICE'd - Finally-100_1072.jpg  

Old 6th July 2008, 13:29   #30

Abhibh
Neat placement of Amp. Can you please describe how the amp board was fixed?
Also how did u run the power cable from battery through firewall? A pic of that would help.
cheers: