Team-BHP - 3 amps, 4 tweters, 4 sub woofers, 2 12''s???
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   In-Car Entertainment (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/)
-   -   3 amps, 4 tweters, 4 sub woofers, 2 12''s??? (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/5255-3-amps-4-tweters-4-sub-woofers-2-12s.html)

well, i had most of my money spent on college, so wont be buying a sbk for some time now.
am lookin for a car within 1.5l when i come back to india.
i am a musician and music is my soul. i play to soup on the interiors of my cheap car. lol
ne ways wat i plan to bring with me is
1. four tweters and a 500w amps for them
2. Four two way speaker and a 900w amp for them, two rear and two
front
3. two 12'' 600w woofers and a 1600w amp for it
4. a mp3, cd and dvd player along with a 10cd changer
5. 3 lcd screens
i come back to india in a month. a lot of my friends have done this to their cars here in the states. is it possible to do this in india(on a cheap car!)
ne suggestions comments are welcome.

man you will have to stand 100 feet away from the car to hear it properly. for 1.5 you can buy a zen,800 or santro and that install in those cars god help you. also you will spend close to 3 lacs on a 1.5 lac car!!!

Quote:

Originally Posted by N.J
1. four tweters and a 500w amps for them
2. Four two way speaker and a 900w amp for them, two rear and two
front
3. two 12'' 600w woofers and a 1600w amp for it
4. a mp3, cd and dvd player along with a 10cd changer
5. 3 lcd screens
i come back to india in a month. a lot of my friends have done this to their cars here in the states. is it possible to do this in india(on a cheap car!)
ne suggestions comments are welcome.

1. replace the tweeters and 2 way speakers with matched components. in my day ADS and MB Quart ruled. Today the rulers might be different. the philosophy however remains the same.