Team-BHP > In-Car Entertainment


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 29th May 2005, 20:56   #1
BANNED
 
DCEite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: NCR
Posts: 3,186
Thanked: 1,335 Times
Default Any info about Sony F5610 ?

I am looking for the model F5610 (car mp3 player, sony).
Searched the net but could not find much information. Anyone having some information about this model?

How does this model compare with F5710 and F5510...
DCEite is offline  
Old 28th May 2006, 19:44   #2
BHPian
 
antardaksh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: delhi
Posts: 379
Thanked: 287 Times
Default

I will put in little information that i got from google.
-------------------------------------------------
The internal amplifier 52Wx4 provides clean, crisp reproduction, while the EQ3 sound shaping lets you tailor the output to fit your car. Building a system, A set of preamp outputs can be switched from full-range to low-pass mode to make it easier when you connect an external amplifier or powered subwoofer.

Key Features:
-> S-MOSFET 52Wx4 Output Power
-> CD/MP3/CDRW Playback
-> Synchro Flip Panel Design
-> SSIR-EXA Digital Synthesiser Tuner
-> CD/MD Changer Control
-> Pre-outs: Front + REAR/SUB SWITCHABLE
-> EQ3 (3-band equalizer and 7 preset tone curves)
-> MP3 Playback with ID3 Tag v2.4
-> Bass/Treble (Low/Mid/High)
-> Tuner presets: FM18/AM12 Preset Stations
-> 62 Station Memo
-> BTM (Best Tuning Memory)
-> Rotary Volume Control
-> DSO2 (Dynamic Soundstage Organizer)
-> ATRAC3plus Playback
-> Drive-S Deck Model
-> Sound Control
-> BBE
-> Low Pass Filter (LPF)
-> RM-X151 Commander (Incl)
-> Rotary commander RMX4S WIRED ROTARY (Opt)
-> Detachable Front Panel
-> Seek tuning
-> Clock
antardaksh is offline  
Old 29th May 2006, 00:51   #3
aZa
Senior - BHPian
 
aZa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Noida / Delhi
Posts: 1,595
Thanked: 19 Times
Default

I dunno bout 5610 but i had 5510 as my first HU in my car 6 months down my MP3 cds starting Skipping on bumps and then Error11 on a few CDRWs. Why not choose a Pioneer or alpine HU of the same value?
aZa is offline  
Reply

Most Viewed
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Copyright 2000 - 2021, Team-BHP.com
Proudly powered by E2E Networks