Old 13th October 2005, 09:37   #46

Originally Posted by mclaren1885
haha..so true navin we have quite a few here who are in love with so called sam's HAIR..now i better duck before they get on me..

When I was in the 10th grade there was a Musical called Hair. Here are some of the lyrics as I rememeber them.
She asks me why
I'm just a hairy guy
I'm hairy noon and night
Hair that's a fright
I'm hairy high and low
Don't ask me why
Gimme head with hair
Long beautiful hair
Shining, gleaming,
Streaming, flaxen, waxen
Give me down to there hair
Shoulder length or longer
Here baby, there mama
Everywhere daddy daddy
Hair, hair, hair, hair, hair, hair, hair
Flow it, show it
Long as God can grow it
Let it fly in the breeze
And get caught in the trees
Give a home to the fleas in my hair
A home for fleas
A hive for bees
A nest for birds
There ain't no words
For the beauty, the splendor, the wonder
Of my...
My hair
I want it long, straight, curly, fuzzy
Snaggy, shaggy, ratty, matty
Oily, greasy, fleecy
Shining, gleaming, streaming
Flaxen, waxen
Knotted, polka-dotted
Twisted, beaded, braided
Powdered, flowered, and confettied
Bangled, tangled, spangled, and spaghettied!

Sam! CTTB retort part 2. LOL LOL ha ha ha
Old 13th October 2005, 10:00   #47

did u say 10th grade navin? umm, 25 yrs ago? and u still remember all of that? i don't think i even remember the names of people who taught me when i was in 10th
Old 13th October 2005, 10:10   #48

27 years to be exact.

Wierd, I cant remember what i had for lunch yesterday but I can remember every thing from the past. They say this is a sign of Alzheimer's or Parkinson's or something. Whatever it is, is aint good!

Yesterday my wife told me to take my son for a haircut. I took him for groceries. Hey I did manage to take my son out. She did not look at the bright side though.

read here for more.
http://www.dana.org/about/dabi/vision.cfm
Old 13th October 2005, 11:27   #49

hahaha..that poem of urs will certainly keep all potential fans of sams hair away ..sam!!! looks like navin has taken it upon himself to take badla against the two of us for the CCTB thingy ..i better watch my every step...
Old 13th October 2005, 11:27   #50

Originally Posted by navin
When I was in the 10th grade there was a Musical called Hair. Here are some of the lyrics as I rememeber them.
She asks me why
I'm just a hairy guy
I'm hairy noon and night
Hair that's a fright
I'm hairy high and low
Don't ask me why
Gimme head with hair
Long beautiful hair
Shining, gleaming,
Streaming, flaxen, waxen
Give me down to there hair
Shoulder length or longer
Here baby, there mama
Everywhere daddy daddy
Hair, hair, hair, hair, hair, hair, hair
Flow it, show it
Long as God can grow it
Let it fly in the breeze
And get caught in the trees
Give a home to the fleas in my hair
A home for fleas
A hive for bees
A nest for birds
There ain't no words
For the beauty, the splendor, the wonder
Of my...
My hair
I want it long, straight, curly, fuzzy
Snaggy, shaggy, ratty, matty
Oily, greasy, fleecy
Shining, gleaming, streaming
Flaxen, waxen
Knotted, polka-dotted
Twisted, beaded, braided
Powdered, flowered, and confettied
Bangled, tangled, spangled, and spaghettied!

Sam! CTTB retort part 2. LOL LOL ha ha ha
I am thinking.... this old man is not such great a sport after all....
Old 13th October 2005, 11:35   #51

Originally Posted by Autophile
Nice install "Horny" Sam...good job..
Thanks JB

Abey horny hoga tu lol
Old 13th October 2005, 11:38   #52

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi

Get a music system.
It will re-map your life, give more efficiency and better pick-up(of chicks)
hahaha..awesome signature there sam...wonder whats akshay going to say about that..

guess whats he going thru????
he says MAY I HELP U(the bade hanging on his neck says the same)!!!!
customer comes and says mileage increase hoga kya ???
he turns around and says what the S##T..re-map is to increase performance..haha that signature of urs surely will be like a kick on his B##T..

Last edited by mclaren1885 : 13th October 2005 at 11:44.
Old 13th October 2005, 13:36   #53

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
I am thinking.... this old man is not such great a sport after all....
See what I did to the 5010cs! Nice speaker but you know I am Navin and it would not be me if I did not take it apart literally.

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/showthread.php?t=8040
Old 13th October 2005, 15:13   #54

Originally Posted by navin
that sounds romantic SM. Sam watch out. i think you got a (not so) secret admirer.

Oye Saala, yahaan toh Kaanta ben maamla ban raha hai!!!

No Sir no, that couplet wasn't for Sam, that was for the Xing Setup!!

Gosh! your imagination!!!
Old 13th October 2005, 15:22   #55

what is the Kaanta ben maamla?

Like Kaanta laga?? Hai laga...
Old 13th October 2005, 15:41   #56

More like Kanda laga!!!

Arre Sam, why taking my trip on the remaps? I'm just doing my job...

I have a music system approved by resident TBHP audio gurus, and yet I don't have improved performance and pick-up...HELP!!!
Old 13th October 2005, 15:43   #57

didn't you see Kal ho na ho!! LOL

Khair chaddo yaar. Koi gal nai.
Old 14th October 2005, 11:38   #58

Originally Posted by v1p3r
Arre Sam, why taking my trip on the remaps? I'm just doing my job...
That is simply because i like you, I have big Keedas and I dont understand why people spend money on engines. heh heh
Old 14th October 2005, 12:10   #59

Thats one kick-a$$ setup man... too difficult to describe !!!

But... why a santro

And... WHY a pioneer???
Old 14th October 2005, 12:23   #60

Originally Posted by Scuderia
Thats one kick-a$$ setup man... too difficult to describe !!!

But... why a santro

And... WHY a pioneer???
and is that the P7650 or 5750?

and pio arent so bad. ther r a couple of pio loyalists in this forum.

pst... maybe sam brought if for low price frm grey mark, what say

Last edited by jkdas : 14th October 2005 at 12:28.