Team-BHP > Technical Stuff > DIY - Do it yourself

Old 10th May 2009, 15:56   #106

i think he is running red number plate lamps.

not sure how he got it done for 3 bucks. paint/coloured film?
Old 13th May 2009, 18:52   #107

Can anyone please suggest me an idea of how to install LED's inside m800 speedo for a brighter visibility. Thank you.
Old 11th May 2010, 17:18   #108

here are pictures of DIY OHC odometer

Old 12th May 2010, 10:45   #109

hey guys, anybody successful in changing the dashboard lights of a OHC to some other colour
Old 12th May 2010, 11:05   #110

Originally Posted by karizma9292 View Post
hey guys, anybody successful in changing the dashboard lights of a OHC to some other colour
yes i used a red marker on the bulbs and now it lits in red colour instead of stock yellow colour.
Old 6th July 2010, 19:24   #111

thanks

@ manikjeet.. thanks bro i used this process and now i have blue dash lights....
ps... kindly read my post and suggest something... http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/diy-do...skirtings.html
Old 5th May 2019, 01:57   #112

Re: Changing the colour of lights of the dashboard (DIY)

Has anyone performed this on the 3rd gen Honda City?
Can someone guide me how to?
Want to change the orange ones of the pre-facelift to the blue ones of post-facelift!