Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 25th March 2006, 13:26   #1051

the recorded msgs are a riot!!!!
Old 25th March 2006, 15:48   #1052

.................................post deleted.............................

Last edited by tsreekaranrao : 25th March 2006 at 15:51.
Old 25th March 2006, 15:50   #1053

Zail Singh decided to write the MBA exam. He could understand every [/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana] thing except for the LOGIC part.

One day when he was reading, Rajiv came home.

Rajiv: Zail Singhji How is your MBA preparation?

Zail : Every thing is fine, but I could not understand Logic.

Rajiv: Logic is very easy.

Zail : Can you give me an example, so that I can understand.

Rajiv: OK. Do you have fish pot in your house ?

Zail : YES.

Rajiv: Logically ,there will be water in it.

Rajiv: Logically, there will be fish in it.

Rajiv: Logically. someone will be feeding the fish.

Rajiv: I take a guess that your wife will be feeding the fish.

Rajiv: so, Logically, your are married.

Rajiv: So, that means U are a heterosexual.

Zail Singh was very glad and he understood logic. Next day he sees Buta Singh who was also preparing for MBA.

Zail : How is your MBA preparation?

Buta : Everything is fine except for the logic.

Zail : Oh, logic is easy.

Buta : Please, give me an example.

Zail : Do you have a fish pot in your house?

Buta : NO, I don't.

Zail : Saala HOMO!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by tsreekaranrao : 25th March 2006 at 16:07.
Old 25th March 2006, 16:03   #1054

Did you hear of the man who died of drinking varnish?
He had a terrible end, but a wonderful finish.
Old 26th March 2006, 16:38   #1055

All the organs of the body were having a meeting, trying to decide who was
the one in charge.

"I should be in charge," said the brain ,
"Because I run all the body's systems, so without me
nothing would happen."

"I should be in charge," said the blood,
"Because I circulate oxygen all over so without me you'd all waste away."

"I should be in charge," said the stomach,"
Because I process food and give all of you energy."

"I should be in charge," said the legs,
"because I carry the body wherever it needs to go."

"I should be in charge," said the eyes,
"Because I allow the body to see where it goes."

"I should be in charge," said the rectum,
"Because I'm responsible for waste removal."

All the other body parts laughed at the rectum
And insulted him, so in a huff, he shut down tight.

Within a few days, the brain had a terrible headache, the stomach was
bloated, the legs got wobbly, the
eyes got watery, and the blood Was toxic. They all decided that the rectum
should be the boss.

The Moral of the story?

The ******* is usually in charge !!
Old 27th March 2006, 17:06   #1056

Home Remidies

1. If you are choking on an ice cube, don’t panic! Simply pour a cup of boiling water down your throat and presto! The blockage will be almost instantly removed.
2. Are you clumsy? Avoid cutting yourself while slicing vegetables by getting someone else to hold them while you chop away.
3. Avoid arguments with the Lady of the House about lifting the toilet seat by simply using the sink.
4. For high blood pressure sufferers: just cut yourself and bleed for a few minutes, thus reducing the pressure in your veins.
5. A mousetrap, placed on top of your alarm clock, will prevent you from rolling over and going back to sleep after you hit the snooze button.
6. If you have a bad cough, take a large dose of laxatives, then you will be afraid to cough.
7. Have a bad toothache? Smash your thumb with a hammer and you will forget about the toothache.
Old 27th March 2006, 17:56   #1057

A gang of lizards was crawling along a wall, when out of the blue, one of them burst into song, and man, did he sing. When he stopped... all the others fell off the wall. Why?
Old 27th March 2006, 17:59   #1058

They had all started clapping.
Old 27th March 2006, 18:18   #1059

@ 2L8uLoose: That list had me in splits!!! Awesome!!
Old 28th March 2006, 00:22   #1060

you will get the joke in the end

Old 28th March 2006, 10:42   #1061
elf

Men @ Work ...??!!!

Runaway Cab ...
Old 28th March 2006, 20:54   #1062

once a sardar calls another sardar on the phone and
says "Hi, Main Bol Raha Hoon".
The other sardar replies "Kamaal Hain,
Ithe bhi Main Bol Raha Hoon!"
Old 28th March 2006, 23:17   #1063

yaar u must warn people about such s**t!!!
and what was the joke by the way??
Originally Posted by v.tec
Old 28th March 2006, 23:20   #1064

it was'nt a joke exactly..but hahahahaahaha!!
Old 28th March 2006, 23:24   #1065

hahahahaha to theek hai.... sahi f**i thi end mein...